ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥320.41

¥400.51

节省: ¥80.10 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

caused bloating

Reviewer2442207发表于 Apr 30, 2009

i had severe bloating the entire 30 days i was on this. it did help solidify my stools, but the positive effects of it were lost on me. would not re-order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotics

Reviewer2777666发表于 Nov 15, 2007

After three Boxes i have not experenced any noticible difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great if you take 10 capsules a day.

estranged发表于 Sep 17, 2010

When I take 10 capsules a day, I feel great, my digestion improves and there is an overall sense of wellbeing. It even lowers my blood pressure. Of course I can't pay 43$ for only six days. If I take the recommended dose of 2 capsules a day, I feel nothing. May be it is still doing some benefit inside, but I feel nothing. Culturelle is the only product that fixes the loose stools problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

contains carrageenan

Reviewer1399542发表于 Jan 03, 2014

I used to buy this or the Professional Formula, but it contains carrageenan...Not good for the gut. Can cause "bloat belly" and other G.I. problems. Check out the website 'Cornucopia' or do other search to learn about this ingredient and the damage it causes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay for a couple of weeks, then nothing different

Reviewer3081436发表于 Feb 21, 2012

After I got past the initial bloating this caused the first week or so (I realize everyone is different), this seemed to help... for about two weeks. After that, I didn't see anything different with my gut. Wasn't worth the price for me. Based on all the rave reviews, I went from a Thorne probiotic to this one to see if there was a difference. Nope. I'm back to the Thorne. It always does the trick for me and my probiotic needs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

disappointing

beb534发表于 Feb 26, 2013

i went through about 6 months of these and saw no improvement. very disappointing as the reviews here sounded so good. i suspect if you already have decent health these are good to supplment for matinence and prevention, but if you have gut issues or comprimised health these are unlikely to improve the condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhiras Essnetial Formulas Probiotics 12 plus formula

Reviewer1618710发表于 Apr 02, 2008

didn't notice any difference in my symptoms after using the product for 10 days and following the instructions

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No differnce

Reviewer2730476发表于 Oct 16, 2007

Have not noticed any difference or benefit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointing

Reviewer3305150发表于 Aug 02, 2010

Expensive product that is supposed to be a best seller. Did not help at all. Have had problems with regularity and this product did nothing to help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nina

Reviewer2754236发表于 Feb 02, 2009

People with digestive problems will be surprised to see this product in a hard to digest gel-capsule. I learned to crunch it with my teeth to get the contents out before swallowing. At first, I was unaware of the loading concept but followed that protocol when I read here about that. I have used 3 boxes and can't tell a remarkable difference in my digestion. I doubt I will continue this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »