ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥314.62

¥393.28

节省: ¥78.66 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not For Everyone

Reviewer1639504发表于 Oct 12, 2007

We are all so different. After 53 years of good steady digestion, last year I had a bad bout of food poisoning and it has been hit and miss ever since. I hve taken many brands of probiotics which help me some but this product semed to make worse. Glad it helps many, but it's not for me,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dr ohhira's probiotics

Reviewer2774193发表于 Jan 04, 2009

this product didn't work for me at all. i was constipated for a long period of time, so i stopped taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I prefer Jarrow Dophilus EPS

Reviewer1728233发表于 Apr 28, 2008

I tried this first and like others I found it aggravated my digestive system and I did not have a problem before. Would not use again. The Jarrow product seems to be great and I suggest others try it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no change

Reviewer1837551发表于 May 05, 2008

My face broke out something awful so I think I might be allergic to something in this product; my skin looks the worst it's ever looked. Now I have to spend 30.00 to get a box of total body cleanse from the local health food store as thats the only things that gets my skin looking good in a short amount of time. Hope I can get my money back from this company........

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too impressed.

Reviewer1593250发表于 Dec 11, 2008

We tried this out due to reading positive reviews. We had been taking another brand and found this one not as good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Service is great!!

Reviewer2121939发表于 Dec 17, 2010

Severe problems-bloating, pain.. I wanted this to work but will discontinue

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhira's 12 Plus Probiotic Formula

Reviewer2280509发表于 Oct 10, 2007

Other ingredients - Too many strange plants in products that people can easily be allergic to. Made my hair fall out - ALLERGIC to it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PROBIOTIC

Reviewer2633631发表于 Apr 26, 2008

This product was a disappointment for the price. I ordered it for help with my IBS after reading other reviews. I didn't see any results using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad stuff

Reviewer1697266发表于 Apr 17, 2011

I do not like these pro biotics at all. They are a rip off for the price. These upset my stomach and my mothers stomach. I will stick to Custom Probitoics brand, they are the best currently. My second favorite is All-Flora from New Chapter. These are not good at all in my opinion, I think it may have something to do with them being stabilized and not live cultures

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY HARD STOOL

Reviewer1183824发表于 Feb 25, 2009

I took 5 at a time twice a day for the first 6 days as suggested for maxium effect. I was constipated for a few days then my stomach hurt so much I knew I had to let it out. I sat on the toilet for 30 minutes and let me tell you, it was the most grueling and painful experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »