ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥330.94

¥413.68

节省: ¥82.74 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Overpriced and useless

LouLou发表于 Mar 09, 2013

Did nothing to help my gut. Very expensive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not helpful for candida in my experience

Reviewer2457263发表于 Feb 05, 2011

I did the loading phase for 6 days (1 box), and have been taking 2-4 per day for the second box. To be honest, I was hoping to notice some difference between these and normal probiotics, in conjunction with my anti-candida routine. Haven't noticed any difference.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not yet convinced

Reviewer1634523发表于 Feb 11, 2011

I was really excited about trying these after reading all the positive reviews. I suffer greatly with ibs and candida, so I had high hopes that i might see some improvement. Took them for a period of about 2 months at varying doses and didnt notice any change in my symptoms. If i could afford it, I would like to continue at a high dosage morning and night, but obviously they are expensive and like i said, no improvement. I sometimes think that commercial antibiotics are a bit of a have.. Wish i had better results to report!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't care for it

Reviewer1758778发表于 Mar 29, 2011

I ordered this on a recommendation of a friend, but have to say I was disappointed. I can't feel a difference at all. The New Chapter spoonable probiotic powder is so far the best I have tried out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing special

Reviewer2956356发表于 Apr 24, 2011

I didn't see or feel any difference with this product. It is expensive and I know there are other probiotic formulas that are high quality but not as pricy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for me

Reviewer2564204发表于 Aug 14, 2011

i just tried it and it didn't work. in fact it is to strong for my body, while taking it i had strange disconforts in several parts of the body, and also made worst my insomnia. jarrow formula was better for me, maybe a lighter formula, but it helped better with my constipation.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

expected faster results

Reviewer1860405发表于 Aug 26, 2008

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

o

Reviewer1482846发表于 Oct 18, 2008

make my stomach feel sick.. not but i think it may be helpint

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotics

Reviewer1301975发表于 Mar 07, 2010

i have been taking this product for over a month and don't see much difference. i have gone back to primal defense but am still taking one a day of dr. ohhira

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

5640460029851123763发表于 May 11, 2014

I could not get used to taking this 1 hour before or 1.5 hours after.Also the shelf life "use by 10-31-16"for a probiotic makes me wonder how fresh is it? DAC

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »