ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥310.45

¥388.06

节省: ¥77.61 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not helpful for candida in my experience

Reviewer2457263发表于 Feb 05, 2011

I did the loading phase for 6 days (1 box), and have been taking 2-4 per day for the second box. To be honest, I was hoping to notice some difference between these and normal probiotics, in conjunction with my anti-candida routine. Haven't noticed any difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

works great if you take 10 capsules a day.

estranged发表于 Sep 17, 2010

When I take 10 capsules a day, I feel great, my digestion improves and there is an overall sense of wellbeing. It even lowers my blood pressure. Of course I can't pay 43$ for only six days. If I take the recommended dose of 2 capsules a day, I feel nothing. May be it is still doing some benefit inside, but I feel nothing. Culturelle is the only product that fixes the loose stools problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Disappointing

Reviewer3305150发表于 Aug 02, 2010

Expensive product that is supposed to be a best seller. Did not help at all. Have had problems with regularity and this product did nothing to help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

probiotics

Reviewer1301975发表于 Mar 07, 2010

i have been taking this product for over a month and don't see much difference. i have gone back to primal defense but am still taking one a day of dr. ohhira

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

caused bloating

Reviewer2442207发表于 Apr 30, 2009

i had severe bloating the entire 30 days i was on this. it did help solidify my stools, but the positive effects of it were lost on me. would not re-order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nina

Reviewer2754236发表于 Feb 02, 2009

People with digestive problems will be surprised to see this product in a hard to digest gel-capsule. I learned to crunch it with my teeth to get the contents out before swallowing. At first, I was unaware of the loading concept but followed that protocol when I read here about that. I have used 3 boxes and can't tell a remarkable difference in my digestion. I doubt I will continue this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

o

Reviewer1482846发表于 Oct 18, 2008

make my stomach feel sick.. not but i think it may be helpint

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

expected faster results

Reviewer1860405发表于 Aug 26, 2008

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dr. Ohhiras Essnetial Formulas Probiotics 12 plus formula

Reviewer1618710发表于 Apr 02, 2008

didn't notice any difference in my symptoms after using the product for 10 days and following the instructions

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Probiotics

Reviewer2777666发表于 Nov 15, 2007

After three Boxes i have not experenced any noticible difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 11-20,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »