ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥318.39

¥397.98

节省: ¥79.60 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Don't care for it

Reviewer1758778发表于 Mar 29, 2011

I ordered this on a recommendation of a friend, but have to say I was disappointed. I can't feel a difference at all. The New Chapter spoonable probiotic powder is so far the best I have tried out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No differnce

Reviewer2730476发表于 Oct 16, 2007

Have not noticed any difference or benefit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhiras Essnetial Formulas Probiotics 12 plus formula

Reviewer1618710发表于 Apr 02, 2008

didn't notice any difference in my symptoms after using the product for 10 days and following the instructions

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointing

Reviewer3305150发表于 Aug 02, 2010

Expensive product that is supposed to be a best seller. Did not help at all. Have had problems with regularity and this product did nothing to help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

expected faster results

Reviewer1860405发表于 Aug 26, 2008

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing special

Reviewer2956356发表于 Apr 24, 2011

I didn't see or feel any difference with this product. It is expensive and I know there are other probiotic formulas that are high quality but not as pricy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for me

Reviewer2564204发表于 Aug 14, 2011

i just tried it and it didn't work. in fact it is to strong for my body, while taking it i had strange disconforts in several parts of the body, and also made worst my insomnia. jarrow formula was better for me, maybe a lighter formula, but it helped better with my constipation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

o

Reviewer1482846发表于 Oct 18, 2008

make my stomach feel sick.. not but i think it may be helpint

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotics

Reviewer1301975发表于 Mar 07, 2010

i have been taking this product for over a month and don't see much difference. i have gone back to primal defense but am still taking one a day of dr. ohhira

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

5640460029851123763发表于 May 11, 2014

I could not get used to taking this 1 hour before or 1.5 hours after.Also the shelf life "use by 10-31-16"for a probiotic makes me wonder how fresh is it? DAC

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »