ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥310.50

¥388.12

节省: ¥77.62 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Feeling good

5470784002743533770发表于 Aug 18, 2013

I have been on this product for about 2 weeks now. Although I don't feel a huge significant difference but I have to say after taking this probiotics I go to the washroom more often. Will continue taking it!<3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works well for my gastric but a bit expensive for maintenance use.

Reviewer3297207发表于 Apr 23, 2013

Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good one

5185999147855557324发表于 Apr 13, 2013

One of the leading brands in the field. Caused minor bloating but that is associated with the process of gut bacteria improving.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has made some good difference...

Al-Pacino发表于 Feb 19, 2013

I started taking this about 2.5 months ago to try and improve my chronic constipation (years). I am already beginning to see some changes and about 30% to 50% more stools.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impressive formula

5677327641569616529发表于 Oct 24, 2012

I am having digestive problems so chose this product over other probiotics. My only complaint is the capsules casings are made from animal gelatine. Even though I am mostly vegan I chose this over other products though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

대장암 수술하신 아빠 사드렸는데

Reviewer2061750发表于 Oct 03, 2012

괜찮은 것 같아요 휴대하기도 편하고 직접 안 먹어봐서 효과는 뭐라 말할 수 없지만 안 먹는거보다야 낫겠죠 다 좋은데 가격이 너무 세서 재구매는 망설여지는 제품

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Work

5282778767263760599发表于 Sep 18, 2012

Almost finish the box now. I normally excrete once a day but with this sometime twice a day. When I eat right, my stool is long large and solid. Looks kinda healthy to me. Also feel that my immune system is in good condition. I felt I came close to catching a cold several times this month. But have to attribute this benefit to the local herb I took at the time as well. This is my first probiotic apart from Yakult so I can not compare. I will try Now probiotic next because of the price. But I know that if allelse fail, I will come back to Dr Ohhira.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer1660363发表于 Sep 12, 2012

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

NurseEmily发表于 Sep 03, 2012

But i prefer one in the billions not millions

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a good alternative

kanaca发表于 Aug 03, 2012

I use this product from time to time, on rotation with Nature's Plus probiotic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 127 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »