ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥319.64

¥399.55

节省: ¥79.91 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Dr. Ohhira's 12 Plus Probiotic Formula

Reviewer2280509发表于 Oct 10, 2007

Other ingredients - Too many strange plants in products that people can easily be allergic to. Made my hair fall out - ALLERGIC to it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too little to make a difference

Reviewer1071710发表于 Aug 11, 2012

This product only contained 900million good bacteria per capsule. Most probiotics products contain at least 5 billion. Given the high price of this product and the small quantity of CFU per dosage. I highly doubt this product would be able to make a difference to people who needs to improve their gut flora.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY HARD STOOL

Reviewer1183824发表于 Feb 25, 2009

I took 5 at a time twice a day for the first 6 days as suggested for maxium effect. I was constipated for a few days then my stomach hurt so much I knew I had to let it out. I sat on the toilet for 30 minutes and let me tell you, it was the most grueling and painful experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No way

Reviewer2871080发表于 Nov 17, 2011

This stuff is ridiculously overpriced for no reason. Syntol is of MUCH higher quality and the price/value ratio is excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure if it's working

Reviewer2553230发表于 Apr 19, 2011

have used dr. ohhira's same formula before, didn't feel anything. reordered due to rating. didn't help husband and I. didn't help my candida or bowel not sure if will reorder or not

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I did not notice any change

Reviewer1191103发表于 Dec 19, 2012

I don't know what this medication does exactly, and there is no way to have precise information. The big question is why such success for an expensive product with invisible results. The only answer is : it is successful BECAUSE it is expensive. Once you have bought something at a rather high price, you are not likely to rate it as useless. It's just because you don't like to put yourself in a kind of contradiction. Note that the same product can be found significantly cheaper (yet still pricey) in other internet sites.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not impressed

Reviewer3243292发表于 Sep 12, 2008

I was unimpressed with this product, I have seen no improvement, my dr. recommended it but I still have do not think probiotics that dont need refrigeration are a quality product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ho hum

Reviewer1611426发表于 Jul 16, 2007

I'm glad so many people are having success with this product. After the "loading dose", I am into my second package and have yet to notice any difference of any kind.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics Original Formula

noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I'm underwhelmed by this over-priced product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

Reviewer2803023发表于 Aug 11, 2010

I was controlling my Crohns relatively well and wanted to add probiotics to my diet. These made me flare immediately after I started them giving me loose bowels. I quit these and later added another kind of probiotics to my diet with better results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »