ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥311.76

¥389.70

节省: ¥77.94 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

No way

Reviewer2871080发表于 Nov 17, 2011

This stuff is ridiculously overpriced for no reason. Syntol is of MUCH higher quality and the price/value ratio is excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My own experience: Awful acne flare ups :(

Reviewer1827878发表于 Sep 28, 2011

Bear in mind that this is my own personal experience, I do hope your results are much better than mine. I initally heard of this product from my cousin who absolutely loves it and raves about it. I've read that taking probiotics is great for maintaining a healthly intestinal flora. For me, however, after taking one of these per day, by the third day my face broke out in a few painful acne nodules (hard bumps under the skin surface) and some cysts (similar to nodules but pus-filled). Granted, I occasionally get a whitehead every once in a while, but these were something else completely which I've NEVER experienced before! After the 5th day I stopped taking them because I could see & feel more hard bumps forming on my skin. After I stopped taking this probiotic I could feel the hard bumps slowly (over 2 weeks) recede. Thinking maybe it was just a fluke, I again took these a couple of months later, and sure enough by the 3 day I could feel the hard bumps again forming on my face. I stopped taking them altogether. They work great for my cousin, but for me, caused a bad acne/allergic reaction.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

11 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

no difference

Reviewer1569925发表于 Jul 18, 2011

did not see any difference between this and other probiotics

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Enterococcus faecalis......

Reviewer2268644发表于 Apr 27, 2011

After researching more about this particular species of bacteria despite being a tested and specific strain, I have decided not to continue using this product due to health concerns. I'm also not impressed with the number of CFUs (900 million) which is very low for such a high price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not sure if it's working

Reviewer2553230发表于 Apr 19, 2011

have used dr. ohhira's same formula before, didn't feel anything. reordered due to rating. didn't help husband and I. didn't help my candida or bowel not sure if will reorder or not

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bad stuff

Reviewer1697266发表于 Apr 17, 2011

I do not like these pro biotics at all. They are a rip off for the price. These upset my stomach and my mothers stomach. I will stick to Custom Probitoics brand, they are the best currently. My second favorite is All-Flora from New Chapter. These are not good at all in my opinion, I think it may have something to do with them being stabilized and not live cultures

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Service is great!!

Reviewer2121939发表于 Dec 17, 2010

Severe problems-bloating, pain.. I wanted this to work but will discontinue

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics Original Formula

noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I'm underwhelmed by this over-priced product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

better options for me

Reviewer1710771发表于 Oct 06, 2010

I never seem to get comfortable with this product. I have started on it at least 3 times, maybe 4. Each time, I find I am dealing with unnecessary side effects of either watery stools or slight constipation. I am going back to Daily-Dophilus as that seems to work better for me and my spouse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent quality and price, but I did not notice a difference

Reviewer2261819发表于 Sep 06, 2010

The quality of Dr Ohhira's probiotics are unparalleled. The research behind the product is excellent. I also love the fact that they are stable at room temperature for about five years. There are not many probiotics that can make that claim. The reason that I only give this product four stars is because I did not notice any benefit from taking it. I consume a lot of probiotics and have for years, so it is not unreasonable to assume that I might not have noticed a large difference from taking them. I had, however, still hoped to notice some benefit--however slim--from taking them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »