ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥330.61

¥413.26

节省: ¥82.65 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Probiotics 12 plus

Reviewer1231966发表于 Aug 17, 2008

I am afirm believer in probiotics and Dr. Ohhira's have been the right choice for me. I also believe everyone should be on probiotics an a daily basis, in this poluted enviroment we live in it's a must.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's ok

Reviewer2378165发表于 Sep 29, 2008

I guess I was expecting much more - the reviews sold me on the product - yet I have not seen a lot of results from this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok but not worth the extra cost

Reviewer1620876发表于 Mar 22, 2013

These did not work as well for me as Rainbow Light Advanced, Jarrow or the Digest Gold. Others rave about them so they must work for some bodies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didnt experience the expected results

Rosiee发表于 Sep 26, 2010

This product worked when i started to take it (experienced gas, bloating) but still it did not work in the way i would like to be( laxative effect). The potency is not one of the highest too considering that there are products with 30-50 billion per capsule(this having only one).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure it's worth the price

CoolinArizona发表于 Jan 29, 2011

I'm really not noticing much difference from this product to the one I was using for pro-biotics. It's very pricey and I don't believe worth it. There are other that work just as well for less money

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure yet

Reviewer1237421发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Been using this for a few weeks They seem to have some positive effect, but they appear less effective than primal defense from garden of life

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't tell the difference

Reviewer1897558发表于 Dec 27, 2011

I've been taking these Ohhira's probiotics almost three months now. I don't feel that my stomach has been less upset than usual, instead I feel that at times it's been even more sensitive. Overall I can't say I've noticed a difference between this product and the ones I can buy from the local pharmacy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just okay

fitandfortysomething发表于 Aug 30, 2012

expensive and not a miracle worker

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is not a rating

Reviewer1071816发表于 Oct 28, 2012

I haven't used these yet, but have to fill in something to rate my other products... so the rating is "nothing" at the moment (not 3 star, I just took the average).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

5543947581189222328发表于 Apr 13, 2014

My friend introduce this product to me and I have found it pretty OK although the price seems a bit high.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »