ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥315.87

¥394.83

节省: ¥78.97 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

12 Plus

Reviewer2564153发表于 May 03, 2008

I am still taking one capsule in the morning and one in the evening. So far I haven't noticed a big difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotics 12 plus

Reviewer1231966发表于 Aug 17, 2008

I am afirm believer in probiotics and Dr. Ohhira's have been the right choice for me. I also believe everyone should be on probiotics an a daily basis, in this poluted enviroment we live in it's a must.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's ok

Reviewer2378165发表于 Sep 29, 2008

I guess I was expecting much more - the reviews sold me on the product - yet I have not seen a lot of results from this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didnt experience the expected results

Rosiee发表于 Sep 26, 2010

This product worked when i started to take it (experienced gas, bloating) but still it did not work in the way i would like to be( laxative effect). The potency is not one of the highest too considering that there are products with 30-50 billion per capsule(this having only one).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure it's worth the price

CoolinArizona发表于 Jan 29, 2011

I'm really not noticing much difference from this product to the one I was using for pro-biotics. It's very pricey and I don't believe worth it. There are other that work just as well for less money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure yet

Reviewer1237421发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Been using this for a few weeks They seem to have some positive effect, but they appear less effective than primal defense from garden of life

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't tell the difference

Reviewer1897558发表于 Dec 27, 2011

I've been taking these Ohhira's probiotics almost three months now. I don't feel that my stomach has been less upset than usual, instead I feel that at times it's been even more sensitive. Overall I can't say I've noticed a difference between this product and the ones I can buy from the local pharmacy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just okay

fitandfortysomething发表于 Aug 30, 2012

expensive and not a miracle worker

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is not a rating

Reviewer1071816发表于 Oct 28, 2012

I haven't used these yet, but have to fill in something to rate my other products... so the rating is "nothing" at the moment (not 3 star, I just took the average).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1849347发表于 Apr 15, 2013

Cause serious bloat during initial stage, not sure if it will get better. Too early to tell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »