ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥315.87

¥394.83

节省: ¥78.97 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yes

5451183085980022981发表于 Mar 19, 2014

Does the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the jury is out

Reviewer1014095发表于 Apr 30, 2014

I've been taking these for a couple of weeks now, so I can't notice anything significantly improved about my digestion or gastro-intestinal health. I think it will take some time for this product to help build up my digestive flora as it claims to do, so I will continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotics

healthfanaticperth发表于 May 03, 2014

Love this brand been using it for years

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3118920发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I couldn't tolerate long term antibiotics for lyme without this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feel the difference in energy levels and stomach

5226829460589734165发表于 Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely a great product. Everytime I have started using Ohhira´s Propiotics my stomach feels more stable and there is also a ´boost´ to overal energy level after few days of use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the small size and that it doesn't need refrigeration

5200975038516782617发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Haven't used enough of these to comment on effectiveness yet. I will say however they are small in size and very easy to swallow (which I like as I'm not one for big tablets haha). Rating qualified: on the bits I like I've rated it 4/5 as a rating was required for me to submit this review.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhira's Essential Formulas Probiotics

Reviewer1485994发表于 Feb 23, 2010

Thank you for making this product available. It really works! However, I am wondering if it would be possible for you to offer the professional formula which is what my health practitioner recommends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ohira Probiotic

Reviewer2628795发表于 Feb 24, 2010

Works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics

Reviewer1232045发表于 Sep 12, 2010

Had some heavy bloating and pain in my intestines the first week,took them 2 times per day and cut back to 1 a day and I am fine now. Don't know what to expect but it is supposed to be good for you. Suzy Cohen(drugmuggers) highly reccomended them. Chris Gotje

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

testosteroni发表于 Sep 29, 2010

Makes my stomach work!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 129 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »