ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥315.64

¥394.55

节省: ¥78.91 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

OK

5543947581189222328发表于 Apr 13, 2014

My friend introduce this product to me and I have found it pretty OK although the price seems a bit high.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5308698343660604680发表于 Sep 23, 2014

Its good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhira's

Pauliina发表于 Mar 02, 2015

I've heard so many good things about this product that I had to try. Have not noticed anything amazing yet after using a few weeks, will update my review if do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jury is Out

Reviewer1985332发表于 Feb 20, 2009

I ordered these because I live overseas and iHerb suggested they held up better in shipping. Unfortunately, I need to take them before meals on an empty stomach and so forget to take them on a regular basis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jury still out

Reviewer2689719发表于 Jul 13, 2008

I don't really notice a difference in my body. It could be I'm taking enzymes too. Will probably try another month and then take a few months off. Then I'll be able to see how my body responds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1727480发表于 Oct 23, 2007

Both my husband and me have been taking this products for a couple of months and so far we haven't got sick, although we are in pretty good shape and eat well, exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

must take a lot

Reviewer2801761发表于 Nov 17, 2007

This product works well ,but you must take a lot of it.It would be nice if the tablets we're larger and more potent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

Reviewer2945285发表于 Feb 10, 2008

but not as good as the 5 year old they make, but you do not sell!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer3187405发表于 Mar 12, 2008

This is one of the best probitotic supplements! You may have to take a good quantity of them at first if your pretty bad off intestinal health wise, but it's worth it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, hard to find

Reviewer2694630发表于 Jul 02, 2010

This is a very good probiotic, It's convinient, does not need refridgeration (good for travelling) it's just the right dose for maintaining good flora. However, some may find it a little pricey - as I did. However, this probiotic is unique so perhaps it it's priced fairly. I like the formulation and I take it when I have an upset stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »