ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥319.79

¥399.74

节省: ¥79.95 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Feel the difference in energy levels and stomach

5226829460589734165发表于 Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely a great product. Everytime I have started using Ohhira´s Propiotics my stomach feels more stable and there is also a ´boost´ to overal energy level after few days of use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the small size and that it doesn't need refrigeration

5200975038516782617发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Haven't used enough of these to comment on effectiveness yet. I will say however they are small in size and very easy to swallow (which I like as I'm not one for big tablets haha). Rating qualified: on the bits I like I've rated it 4/5 as a rating was required for me to submit this review.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr Ohiras probiotics

Reviewer2001795发表于 Jan 19, 2011

Seems to be helping,will keep on useing.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1107116发表于 Jan 25, 2011

Feels allright.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeping the stomach cramps @ bay

Reviewer1031643发表于 Jan 27, 2011

Bought these for my wife and they seem to have remedied the stomach pains felt after eating meals. Hopefully, after going through the 60 the gut issues will be stabilized to not need except for on known trouble foods.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awaiting effect

Reviewer2628524发表于 Mar 01, 2011

I am in my first month of taking these so cannot say definitively whether they are as good as what I have read. What was helpful was that many reviews as well as the information leaflet reassure about the initial discomforts of abdominal discomfort etc. Seems to increase gas ++ as well - hopefully that will not continue. I thought that my skin (face) broke out too but nothing too noticeable.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

Reviewer1050466发表于 Mar 07, 2011

Quality probitics!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2621481发表于 Mar 15, 2011

My second box. Love it!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer2713899发表于 Apr 01, 2011

l like thenatrual ingredient of the production.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer1729716发表于 Apr 06, 2011

This works well - I use it for occasional upsets; it can be chewed if you want it work more quickly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 131 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »