ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥310.45

¥388.06

节省: ¥77.61 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Keeping the stomach cramps @ bay

Reviewer1031643发表于 Jan 27, 2011

Bought these for my wife and they seem to have remedied the stomach pains felt after eating meals. Hopefully, after going through the 60 the gut issues will be stabilized to not need except for on known trouble foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awaiting effect

Reviewer2628524发表于 Mar 01, 2011

I am in my first month of taking these so cannot say definitively whether they are as good as what I have read. What was helpful was that many reviews as well as the information leaflet reassure about the initial discomforts of abdominal discomfort etc. Seems to increase gas ++ as well - hopefully that will not continue. I thought that my skin (face) broke out too but nothing too noticeable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

Reviewer1050466发表于 Mar 07, 2011

Quality probitics!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2621481发表于 Mar 15, 2011

My second box. Love it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer2713899发表于 Apr 01, 2011

l like thenatrual ingredient of the production.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer1729716发表于 Apr 06, 2011

This works well - I use it for occasional upsets; it can be chewed if you want it work more quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer3004923发表于 Apr 06, 2011

Started on 2 a day but this caused discomfort to reduced to one in the morning and after 3 weeks digestion much improved

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer3199351发表于 Apr 18, 2011

just started using this product, but it seems to work ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This works for me, will continue to use

Reviewer2828609发表于 May 10, 2011

I've a weird stomach, which seems better so far, will continue; since capsule has carrageenan--bad for my stomach!--I cut the tip off and squeeze into my mouth or on a spoon, etc. and swollow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be Surprised

Reviewer2192685发表于 May 29, 2011

My husband and I ate ohhira probiotics for a month (2 capsules per day),To improve fatigue and feeling good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 127 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »