ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥310.50

¥388.12

节省: ¥77.62 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Probiotics 12 PLUS Original formula

Reviewer1787017发表于 Jul 02, 2008

Best Probiotic I've ever taken.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

no change

Reviewer1837551发表于 May 05, 2008

My face broke out something awful so I think I might be allergic to something in this product; my skin looks the worst it's ever looked. Now I have to spend 30.00 to get a box of total body cleanse from the local health food store as thats the only things that gets my skin looking good in a short amount of time. Hope I can get my money back from this company........

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I prefer Jarrow Dophilus EPS

Reviewer1728233发表于 Apr 28, 2008

I tried this first and like others I found it aggravated my digestive system and I did not have a problem before. Would not use again. The Jarrow product seems to be great and I suggest others try it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

PROBIOTIC

Reviewer2633631发表于 Apr 26, 2008

This product was a disappointment for the price. I ordered it for help with my IBS after reading other reviews. I didn't see any results using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not For Everyone

Reviewer1639504发表于 Oct 12, 2007

We are all so different. After 53 years of good steady digestion, last year I had a bad bout of food poisoning and it has been hit and miss ever since. I hve taken many brands of probiotics which help me some but this product semed to make worse. Glad it helps many, but it's not for me,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

13 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dr. Ohhira's 12 Plus Probiotic Formula

Reviewer2280509发表于 Oct 10, 2007

Other ingredients - Too many strange plants in products that people can easily be allergic to. Made my hair fall out - ALLERGIC to it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Didn't do anything for me

Reviewer1103521发表于 Aug 24, 2007

Other people seem to obtain superior results from this product, but it did not help me at all. The loading phase was very expensive. I was taking it for IBS/Candida.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ho hum

Reviewer1611426发表于 Jul 16, 2007

I'm glad so many people are having success with this product. After the "loading dose", I am into my second package and have yet to notice any difference of any kind.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 41-48,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »