ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥320.23

¥400.29

节省: ¥80.06 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Effective

Reviewer3004923发表于 Apr 06, 2011

Started on 2 a day but this caused discomfort to reduced to one in the morning and after 3 weeks digestion much improved

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer3199351发表于 Apr 18, 2011

just started using this product, but it seems to work ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This works for me, will continue to use

Reviewer2828609发表于 May 10, 2011

I've a weird stomach, which seems better so far, will continue; since capsule has carrageenan--bad for my stomach!--I cut the tip off and squeeze into my mouth or on a spoon, etc. and swollow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be Surprised

Reviewer2192685发表于 May 29, 2011

My husband and I ate ohhira probiotics for a month (2 capsules per day),To improve fatigue and feeling good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another good probotic

Reviewer2844151发表于 Jun 12, 2011

This is my first month taking this probotic. So far I have liked the results and will by this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Brand

Reviewer2224790发表于 Jun 15, 2011

Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1694950发表于 Jun 29, 2011

Works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotics

Reviewer2291687发表于 Jul 10, 2011

It's not to bad, better than most but could use more strains

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dr. o probio

Reviewer1063949发表于 Jul 16, 2011

always a good and exensive product,will not use it anymore ,too much of a cost factor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to Work, But Pricey

Reviewer1416842发表于 Jul 20, 2011

It seems to do the job, it is taking care of some of my stomach problems, I don't like the price though, might try a cheaper brand next time just to see.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 131 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »