ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥362.29

¥452.87

节省: ¥90.57 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best probiotic

5474592830367727436发表于 Jan 12, 2016

Absolutely the best probiotic in the market. Very expensive though, but this is something I am willing to pay for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1672147发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Dr Ohhira's Probiotics, if I am correct, is the best selling probiotic on the USA market, and rightly so. It takes care of typical stomach problems in a few minutes time. If one cap does not do so, take more, it will not hurt you only help you. It also can kill cancers. Now I have learned that different probiotic products include different strains of good bacteria. So I also take another brand too. But Dr. Ohhira's no doubt is the best on the market. If I go on a trip, I never leave home without it! I always keep it in my refrigerator too. Well worth the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seem good

5193357327582741742发表于 May 24, 2015

i heard these were the best on the market, they seem good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Happy Gut

5484062974879379559发表于 Apr 18, 2015

So far as taking Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics, Professional formula it has been about 3 weeks, my stomach is starting to feel a lot better. I believe it will take several more weeks to truly get the highest results for my stomach issues, cause it was severely damaged from taking years ago heavy duty medication chemicals and it damaged my nerves in my stomach, digestive system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seem good

5290446177300338851发表于 Feb 19, 2015

These seem a little more effective than the ones in the green box.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Effects. waste of money.

5336995749918268235发表于 Nov 17, 2014

i have tried both 3 yrs & 5 yrs fermented products, increasing up to 6 caps a day. absolutely no effect on me. Maybe too little CFU to affect me. this product does not deserve oven one star.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

simzimms

5019701358254416478发表于 Nov 13, 2014

I think they are a very good product, however I have not been using them long enough to tell if they are making a difference. I do, however, intend to continue using them as I have a poor immune function and I think they will help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

well worth the money

jasminem发表于 Nov 06, 2014

since i began taking this, my normally weak stomach isn't as prone to diarrheoa or cramping. it's become one of my most important supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Simply the best

4990023730774113856发表于 Aug 15, 2014

Excellent product in every way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

About the same as the original formula

5543947581189222328发表于 Aug 08, 2014

To me, its effect is about the same as the original formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 190 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »