ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥373.65

¥467.06

节省: ¥93.41 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Blister pack hard on skin at thumbnail

Reviewer2085750发表于 Jun 04, 2011

I have purchased two different boxes of the Probiotics of which the probiotic I do find helpful. An unfortunate thing is that twice when I press through the blister pack it was sharp enough to tear between my thumbnail and skin. I have reasonably strong skin. I think this is a serious design flaw that could actually endanger unhealthy people with poor circulation to their finger tips. I do hope they change it. I have written them about it. I have used blister packs all my life and no supplement or even drug has hurt my thumb as much as this. I have to be v-e-r-y alert every time I take one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr. Ohhira's, Essential Formulas Inc., Probiotics 12 Plus Professional

Reviewer2002990发表于 Aug 10, 2009

We felt like we needed to add a probiotic to our "regime" for good health. Neither my Husband or I suffered from any acute or terminal digestive disorders upon starting this product. It seemed to have great reviews, so we decided to give it a try. The probiotic seems fine. We haven't noticed a change in our digestion or bowel movements--good or bad. Then again, we didn't have any complaints to begin with. I think I may go with a cheaper probiotic for our next course, though this one seemed very satisfactory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Really Wanted to Like This One…

HawaiianViking发表于 Jan 10, 2013

I really wanted to like this product, but I don't. I've found it to be mostly ineffectual. For quite some time, I've been using Icelandic probiotics cultured in dairy milk and that's worked very well for me, but I decided to try this because of the amazing praise Dr. Ohhira's products have received on iHerb. It may be due to my own body chemistry or some completely unknown factor, but I found that Dr. Ohhira's, Essential Formulas Inc., Probiotics did nothing for me, and at over $50, it's far, far too much money to spend on products that do not live up to their hype.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a slight disappointment

sweetheart发表于 Jul 23, 2012

I haven't felt any different when taking these but on the other hand I always feel the same I guess. I like the fact that the product is real quality and that's why I ordered these. I think I'll switch back to cheaper products since these didn't really work any better than them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer1268836发表于 Sep 12, 2009

may have helped my husbands rosacea a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5264751442694442820发表于 Jul 13, 2014

I have used these probiotics for a few weeks and they seem to be working well. I dont think they are any better than the Heathforce Nutritionals, Friendly Force - Ultimate Probiotic Powder though so I think I will go back to that one once I've finished the Dr Ohhira's. I'd say they work about the same but these ones are more expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

simzimms

5019701358254416478发表于 Nov 13, 2014

I think they are a very good product, however I have not been using them long enough to tell if they are making a difference. I do, however, intend to continue using them as I have a poor immune function and I think they will help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not work so well for me.

Reviewer1722478发表于 Nov 06, 2008

It is expensive and I think my body does not benefit form it at the moment. I will try again when my gut is restored- and my candida cleared... Monica - London

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't make a difference

Reviewer3203281发表于 Aug 01, 2016

I wanted to try these probiotics after reading such fantastic reviews but I didn't notice any difference after taking them for 3 weeks unfortunately. The ingredients do seem very good quality so I didn't want to rate the product too low... I'll be returning to favourite probiotic Garden of Life Primal Defense next time :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

About the same as the original formula

5543947581189222328发表于 Aug 08, 2014

To me, its effect is about the same as the original formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »