ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥373.86

¥467.32

节省: ¥93.46 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Blister pack hard on skin at thumbnail

Reviewer2085750发表于 Jun 04, 2011

I have purchased two different boxes of the Probiotics of which the probiotic I do find helpful. An unfortunate thing is that twice when I press through the blister pack it was sharp enough to tear between my thumbnail and skin. I have reasonably strong skin. I think this is a serious design flaw that could actually endanger unhealthy people with poor circulation to their finger tips. I do hope they change it. I have written them about it. I have used blister packs all my life and no supplement or even drug has hurt my thumb as much as this. I have to be v-e-r-y alert every time I take one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

what a product!

Reviewer3247004发表于 Jun 02, 2008

An excellent product. I have suffered from nervous bowels for 50 years or more. This probiotic product finally worked to normalize bowel flora.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HM Burress

Reviewer1547730发表于 Sep 20, 2008

Just took a round of antibiotics in the hospital,because of perforated diverticulitis, these have really helped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotic review

Reviewer2614842发表于 Dec 28, 2010

My daughter has a chronic illness and is often on antibiotics. Dr. Ohhira's has done wonders for her. She used to get c-diff frequently, but doesn't anymore. thanks for selling such a quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good results.

Reviewer3091228发表于 Mar 01, 2010

I've tried various probiotics and though they all seem to deliver the same results, I feel that this really helps on a consistent basis. Its stability in regulating my digestive tracts is the reason I reorder. I don't know how this is different from the original grade (which I've tried as well) in terms of effects, but I feel like I can't go back now that I'm in the professional grade...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic food based, stable probiotic - greatly helped IBS sypmtoms

wellspring发表于 Apr 24, 2012

This is one of the best probiotics on the market. It requires no refrigeration, contains multiple strands of beneficial bacteria, and is made from actual food which is a huge plus. Dr Ohirra is an award winning scientist who actually developed one of the strains present in his products. I have had chronic and lifelong IBS symptoms and this probiotic helped me enormously, where almost everything else had failed. My whole family takes it now. DIfferent probiotics suit different people as we all have different cultures present or lacking, so it may take some trial and error - but it works for me and seems to for many people. Also benefits immunity and skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best probiotics on the market

MrJellybean发表于 Jun 24, 2012

I've always been a fan of whole food supplements over laboratory made powders - they seem more natural and more readily absorbed by your body. Dr. Ohhira's is one of the best probitoics on the market because it's grown in a whole food matrix using nutritious fermented veggies and roots as a base for the probiotics which are fermented for 3 years. This is how probiotics are meant to be taken and grown - in a base of fermented foods that not only supply your body with necessary bacteria but also micronutrients, prebiotics, enzymes, the whole shebang. If you're looking into probiotics, this is the one to get. It's chock full of quality ingredients, has it's own fermentation process and blend of bacteria that seems to enhance the bacteria's ability to make a new home in your gut because the results speak for themselves. Clearer skin, more energy, less headaches, better digestion and overall well being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

Reviewer2193622发表于 Mar 26, 2009

This is the best probiotic I have taken in over 15 years of trying different products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CONNIE

Reviewer2976608发表于 Oct 02, 2008

MY GASTRO DR. RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO ME TO USE. I SUFFER FROM ULCERATIVE COLITIS. I AM ON A CHEMO DRUG TO CONTROL MY ULCERATIVE COLITIS THUS MY IMMUNE SYSTEM IS SOMEWHAT SUPPRESSED. DR. OHIRA'S PROBIOTICS HAVE HELPED REGULATE MY SYSTEM AND HAVE MADE ME HEALTHIER. I WORK IN A MEDICAL OFFICE AND HAVE BEEN VERY FORTUNATE IN NOT CATCHING EVERYTHING THAT COMES INTO THE OFFICE. MY GASTRO DR. THINKS IT IS BECAUSE OF THE PROBIOTICS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr Ohhira's Probiotics 12 Plus

Reviewer1139140发表于 May 15, 2008

It helps to reduce my eczema inflammation. My skin looks better too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 194 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »