ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥38.34

¥47.10

节省: ¥8.76 (19 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Adore it

Malina发表于 Jan 29, 2012

It has got a light smell of tea tree, which i do not like, but it is so inessential that doesn't bother at all. Leaves my skin soft and clean. You can leave it on your face for a couple of minutes to get more exfoliating effect.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

reccomend it

pirlanta发表于 Apr 12, 2012

It's very nice cleanser, with comfortable texture, cleans well and gentle, not much foam.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best of the best/лучшее из лучших

Reviewer2985127发表于 Aug 31, 2012

This is the best facial cleanser I've ever used! You can't find anything better for oily acne-prone skin. It makes my skin squeaking, helps fighting blemishes, even my clogged pores seem to become cleaner. Doesn't dry my skin out. The skin's so smooth! I'll definitely buy it again. Это самая лучшая умывалка, которая у меня когда-либо была! Для жирной проблемной кожи лучше средства не найти, имхо. Очищает до скрипа, борется с прыщами, даже забитые поры как будто становятся чище. Не сушит. Кожа гладкая-гладкая! Обязательно буду брать еще, и не раз.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great all round cleanser

Reviewer1576657发表于 Feb 25, 2012

I purchased this orginally for my daughter and tried it, I liked it so much I had to buy one for myself.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1702888发表于 Nov 23, 2011

It really helps with blackheads. My face smoothed out noticeably after the first use and has gotten better over the last few weeks. I will keep buying this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best cleanser there is!

Clauleesi发表于 Aug 07, 2014

So I've decided that this is my favorite cleanser. It goes a really long way, is easy to use - I can use it with my konjac sponge as well, has a cute pacakging, smells lovely and woody, and most important, does wonders to my combination skin. I just love it, and all this for that price! I never want to be without it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2697845发表于 Nov 05, 2011

I like this cleanser. There are many merits: not so much foam, good texture like oily cleansers, no any irritating, very good cleansing, delicate exfoliating. And some demerits: cleanser bites eyes a little (not a foam, this is volatile oils as I have thought), smell is so so. Will buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer27139998发表于 Aug 16, 2012

My favorite washroom, wash well to squeak, dries inflammation. (Leather combination, problem). The smell is not very pleasant. Washroom almost no foam, just glides over the skin, but it washed well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Russia

Reviewer1726664发表于 Nov 06, 2011

excellent cleanser, gently exfoliates the skin, helps in exacerbation of acne.necessarily buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

five stars

Reviewer1521973发表于 Nov 07, 2011

simple, but effective

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »