ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.15

¥55.78

节省: ¥12.63 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Result seen in days

Reviewer1231112发表于 Nov 13, 2010

This product has an herbal smell and mildly an medicinal smell, but it does the job. I use it as a facial pack to cleanse my face. It has worked wonders on my skin. From time to time I have mild adult acne and this has been a life saver. I also alternate between this black soap and Dr. Wood's Tea Tree Castille Soap. If you are someone who has break outs of any sort this is the most effective and cost efficient product I have found. Excellent as a facial pak as well as the entire body. Of course fragrance wise you shouldn't expect a bouquet out of a Tea Tree product, however if you want results to treat your skin and cleanse it in an antiseptic way and clearer skin this is your best bet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure Black Soap

Zihuana发表于 Jul 09, 2012

I absolutely love Dr. Woods' Black Soaps. I actually haven't notice much difference between the Shea Vision and this one, so I've been ordering lately mainly without shea in it. Very versatile product; for showering, facial wash, laundry (hand wash, no need for fabric softener), shaving. I haven't used this one yet as a shampoo, but since the Shea Vision worked for that I'm sure this one will too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potent stuff

NarnianGirl发表于 Feb 08, 2011

The scent is earthy, stronger than in the shea butter version. This is such strong stuff that I use it for my body only a few times a week. It caused a stinging sensation on my face. Great for the times you want to feel extra clean and fresh!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Scent in Unbearable

5238759359964019677发表于 Feb 23, 2016

What a shame. A nice product, but you'll smell like a bordello after using it. Let's hope they come up with an unscented version or a better natural scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cleans really good.

SonjaT发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Maybe 4 some a strong smell but ... it's a soap. A soap that does it's job. You can use it everywhere...also read other reviews...I'm doing this ...all of my reviews in short...because of my lack of time...bit in a hurry here...sorry. But, like I said. We are happy with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just the right stuff!

Reviewer1272468发表于 Feb 12, 2011

Light fragrance, you feel clean afterwards and my skin feels great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

5349848801703725505发表于 Mar 17, 2013

Great product! I use it as a shower gel and love how it cleanses without leaving your skin dry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No 1.

5696293962871655444发表于 Jul 11, 2013

Boy i love this wonderful smell and it is so nice and smoth on everything, hands, body and sometimes hair. My favorite. Bought it several times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer2912539发表于 Jul 20, 2013

I like this a lot; it smells nice, moistens my skin, and I use it as a facialcleaner as well. I will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome soap

5263778377695160268发表于 Sep 19, 2012

I love this soap! I use it as facial wash! I wouldn't trust that job to any old soap!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »