ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.22

¥54.52

节省: ¥14.30 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Scent in Unbearable

5238759359964019677发表于 Feb 23, 2016

What a shame. A nice product, but you'll smell like a bordello after using it. Let's hope they come up with an unscented version or a better natural scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!!

5056703104376958658发表于 Jan 10, 2016

Love it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An amazing body wash!

HealthyAndFit发表于 Dec 05, 2015

In the past few years I started getting breakouts on my back and shoulders and had to go through various body washes to find something that would clear them. I am so happy that I have finally found THE product for it! Immediately after shower my skin feels smooth and breakouts fade away! I definitely recommend using this at least three times a week, although, don't see why you couldn't use it every day. I have tried using it as a shampoo but my hair seems to be too thin to handle this product - after using it my hair felt and looked lifeless. As for facial cleanser - I have used it in the shower but prefer other cleansers for everyday use. It does have an odd smell, but it only lasts while using it so I do not mind it. If you found my review helpful, don't hesitate to click 'yes' at the bottom of it and check out my page for other reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

missgreennz发表于 Aug 03, 2015

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't like it

4896942278735440423发表于 May 01, 2015

dried my skin and my boyfriend skin inside of nourishing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean

5467117553242388296发表于 Feb 19, 2015

Skin feels squeaky clean. Fresh and clean smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure black soap

Pauliina发表于 Dec 27, 2014

Love these, I use this for cleaning my face and this bottle lasts forever! I also use this on my pets if they are really dirty for some reason, because its natural and good for the skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

화장도 잘지워져요~

5512417141351952498发表于 Dec 20, 2014

블랙솝만 쓰는데 워터크루프화장도 진짜 잘지워져요. 눈에들어가면 따갑긴하지만~ 이걸로 세안해야 얼굴이 뽀득뽀득 개운한것이 벌써 몇통째인지몰라요 앞으로 이것만 쭉 사용할래요

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

In love

4802684320759839487发表于 Dec 13, 2014

I just got my order and rushed to use it! Love after first wash. Skin felt so much better afterwards. Can't wait to see results in a week and the near future. Definitely ordering the 32 oz. next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strange smell but gentle for the skin

Celinem发表于 Nov 14, 2014

Strange smell, it reminds me of something I would have known in my early childhood, at my grandma's. I quite like it. Very soft on the skin, I like to use it with a loofah for a gentle scrub. I also like to use it on my face to get rid of all the oil and make up before a deep face care.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »