ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥496.83

¥496.90

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Welcome to iherb product list

Reviewer3193835发表于 Feb 18, 2010

One of the best deer antler extract.Good potent yang energy also good for joint pain and lubrication!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

juniper发表于 Sep 08, 2011

It started with immediate good effects but after a day or two, it tapered off and it started building up again. Overall, I do feel healthier with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

have been using a few weeks

Reviewer3037829发表于 Jun 20, 2012

I have endured a lot of different tasting things for my health and this is one of the worst tasting in my opinion. I do however think that it has helped me feel stronger and will continue to use as it may take a while to get more effects especially with chronic illness. I am taking about 2 droppers a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

stormshannon发表于 May 09, 2012

I would have given it five stars if it was cheaper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deer rocks

Reviewer2285161发表于 Jul 15, 2011

buy, buy buy.can i say anymore. please

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

product review

Reviewer3297868发表于 Sep 09, 2011

exelent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow

CellRejuvenator发表于 Oct 09, 2011

power packed a bit expensive to use all the time but well worth the purchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

By far the most significant short term herb I have ever experienced

5294429180849284191发表于 Feb 21, 2015

As Truth Calkins says, if you're going to buy deer antler: Splurge and buy the best that you can buy, and don't even think about money. This tincture is THICK(full spectrum). It is a golden bright yellow colour. I immediately notice the mental and physical effects of this herb. My walking feels more "propelled", I move faster athletically, everything I do during my day I do it faster (chores, business, etc.) . A true performance enhancer. I can absolutely understand (although disagree with) why it is 'banned' in NCAA organizations and in the NFL. This is definitely the most deep jing restorative tonic I have experienced. I am way more comfortable in social situations and express myself fully without even thinking about it. Clear signs of strong jing. It is a lot easier mentally to get through intense work outs as well, you just want to keep going and keep getting after it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing value.

4808314111909396137发表于 Aug 01, 2012

Amazing value product, I enjoyed it. Although not as strong as others I have tried, it is very effective for what I used it for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Higher Stage of Power

Reviewer1665042发表于 Mar 05, 2012

The Best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »