ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥148.77

¥154.97

节省: ¥6.20 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Fantastic formulation

Scottishdave发表于 Mar 18, 2010

One of the best all in one dragon herb formulations out there.If you were to take just one formula this could be the one!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer1868153发表于 Sep 05, 2013

The first few doses made me a little tired, but I stuck with it and after about a week I noticed a multitude of positive changes. Better mood and motivation. Less stress. More sociable. I'll be sticking with this for life!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality energy nutrition!

celestialleo发表于 Apr 14, 2011

I am using this in combination with Optdigest before meals as this is also a great digestive tonic, in addition to a Qi, Jing and blood tonic. A really great combination of high quality tonic herbs from Dragon Herbs!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1616056发表于 Jan 09, 2012

Very helpful with recovery from viral infection.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST EVER!!!

Reviewer1902681发表于 Oct 18, 2011

All Ron's stuff is the best

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4994112018502622553发表于 Feb 18, 2016

My doctor discussed taking a Ginseng supplement. This one is very good with good prices from IHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

iHerbMaster发表于 Oct 13, 2013

my girlfriend used it, but it had no special effect on her. maybe she had a little better mood, and increased energy. but it was very subtle.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better days

Reviewer2492654发表于 Nov 20, 2011

increased energy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well for me

krupenek发表于 Jul 01, 2016

Gave me a lot of energy! I even think that maybe I should have been taking it only once a day instead of two times.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品