ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

Reviewer1278039发表于 Jul 18, 2011

I feel an all around sense of wellness when I am taking this! I never really understood the true term of adaptogen until I felt the effects from this. The Berries from Dragon Herbs are awesome as well for a snack, I feel way more medicinal qualities from this though (which makes sense because its a extract).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer1232431发表于 Jul 23, 2010

This Goji berry is the best you will find, and it is standarized to 40%. Great stuff. I love it. If you want Goji in capsules, buy this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

40% LBP

jemolian发表于 Sep 24, 2011

I like the fact that Dragon Herb Go Ji is standardized to 40% Lycium Barbarum Polysaccharides (LBP), which is higher than other 20% ones. I will recommend it, especially when it is made from the berries from Heaven Mountain. Visit them website or watch their videos if you need to be further convinced that this is a good product. It is good for the eyes. This there was more capsules in the bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality!

celestialleo发表于 Nov 09, 2012

Best way to take goji---all the benefits without the added sugar from the raw berries. One of the best overall tonics ever!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

4843456651577792788发表于 Feb 15, 2013

I feel good when taking this product. It fill my core with a subtle, blissful feeling. Will continue to buy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goji Extract Capsules

4721186692187163565发表于 Jun 28, 2013

The health benefits of goji are well known, however its unlikely you'll experience anything profound. Still its a great addition to any health regimen. Not much reason to purchase this instead of the actual berries, both provide about the same amount of goji for the price, primarily it is much easier to make this last.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product the best on the net

Reviewer2018166发表于 Jul 27, 2013

This product is the best I have ever had my wife feels a lot beter

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1945629发表于 Aug 22, 2016

I think it's ok. It was delivered " hot" in a box. I hope the heat didn't affect it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2943032发表于 Sep 07, 2016

If I'm going to take Goji, this is the one. I feel my subtle energy flowering with this. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I recommend

Reviewer1624354发表于 Jan 06, 2012

I loved the product, it really is very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品