ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.59

¥119.36

节省: ¥4.77 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

good for nail and GREAT for hair

Reviewer2248649发表于 Oct 19, 2014

I am 70 and my hair is still almost completely original color but it is fine and was thinning. It took several months on this formula but as of last spring I had so much new hair coming in that my hair is thick again and the bald spots on my temples have filled in! It's a good energy lift for seniors as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars

4847589790288585185发表于 Sep 11, 2012

My hair and nails have never been healthier since I have been using this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointing product!

5757520293881387919发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I like dragon herbs product. They are expensive and high quality. However, this product is just expensive. No effect. Maybe you want to go with other brands. I would recommend dragon herb items but not this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dragon Herbs, Hair & Nails

5640477486799832438发表于 Nov 05, 2012

Completely convinced these are great!!! I recently have been helping a friend renovate and my hands have been through the grind and my nails survived...first time...amazing!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2802455发表于 Oct 23, 2013

a good yin jing formula

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally awesome boost for your hair!

5735786495865921294发表于 Dec 06, 2014

I bought this product based on recommendation on a forum and I thought it would be worth checking out, cause I've read pretty good reviews here. I've been using it for couple of weeks now and I can say it's awesome! My hair is much stronger, the ends are splitting and breaking less and the splits and breaks that were already there are slowly healing. The hair is less fragile, more strong and flexible. It also falls out less and grows faster. I had always fragile hair that fell out excessively and I couldn't reach the length that I wanted and with this it's slowly growing and finally getting healthy. I'm gonna keep using these long term, it's worth every penny!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes hair shiny and silky

4669693988845461808发表于 Dec 04, 2015

It gives shine to hair and nails and improves skin too. I have just finished the bottle and am very content with how my hair looks now. I would definitely recommend this herbal supplement. Besides it has adaptogenic properties, balances the mood. I've been also taking Doctor's Best vitamins D3 and K2 (MK-7).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They Are Great...

5731240618534927635发表于 Apr 08, 2016

I have been taking this supplement for a short time. I have noticed less shedding and my hair is stronger.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working slowly

Reviewer1718374发表于 Oct 05, 2011

After a few months I could see some result on my toe nails and little on my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品