ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.85

¥125.88

节省: ¥5.04 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Really works!

4861032135660506288发表于 Nov 24, 2012

I'm 39 and started going grey at 25. I've only been taking He Shou Wu for 3 weeks and can see a huge difference. My hair stylist even noticed and commented. I will continue to use and would highly recommend. -Jason

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Libido booster!!

Reviewer2963675发表于 Jul 24, 2012

I'm a mother of 2 toddlers in my mid 30's who felt sorry for my frustrated husband! I was hoping there was a pill I could take to boost my long gone libido and now I've found it!! Just hours after taking the first two pills I did things I haven't done in a long time!! And now I don't have to feel sorry for my husband anymore! ;-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent quality - has mild sedative effect

Reviewer3159435发表于 Mar 10, 2012

Makes me feel very centred and at peace. Mild calmative effect. Diazepam makes me feel groggy so it provides zero assistance to my mild anxiety levels. However, Dragon Herbs Ho Shou Wu gives you an excellent sense of calm. You feel very centred and at peace. Highly recommended. A beautiful herb and excellent quality to boot! A gem!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Essence/Jing Tonic

Reviewer3330129发表于 Feb 24, 2011

This is the real deal - prepared he shou wu as per tradition. Shares the top spot for yin jing with goji. This tonic has very deep fortifying effects. Give it some time and you will be amazed. Excellent quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

high quality

Reviewer1963165发表于 Oct 22, 2011

He Shou Wu needs to be cooked with black beans to have the hair rejuvinative qualities and sexual help -- Dragon Herbs does it right! cheaper versions just act as laxitives, so buy this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love He Shou Wu!

Reviewer2534220发表于 Sep 26, 2011

This product is amazing! My hair is changing colors and it is growing! My nails are longer and stronger! My skin is looking youthful! I had to cut back to taking 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening instead of 3 because 3 pills were too much! But this is an awesome herb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hair color is changing!

celestialleo发表于 Mar 28, 2011

This is said to de-age, return hair color to normal and many other things...it's working!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

JoshBee发表于 Jul 05, 2012

This product does exactly as it says,but in order for it to work you must follow the directions and have patience.The time for you to notice the benefits will vary on what ailments you wish to see healed and how severe it may be.It also depends on your overall diet and lifestyle since if you eat processed garbage and are not active then since the body doesn't have sufficient nutrients to heal itself.As for my experience with he shou wu it has helped may hair grow faster,turned it from a dark brown-black to just black,more energy which may have been from the increase in testosterone.You can also by the powdered form that tend to be cheaper than the capsules and that's why I removed a star.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

juniper发表于 Jan 15, 2014

Everything from Dragon Herbs is expensive but their prices are not reflected in the quality of their products. Most of their products have warnings on LEAD content that may lead to birth defects. With such an expensive line of products, you would think they would purify their ingredients of any lead and metal contents.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1624050发表于 Apr 14, 2012

This He Shou Wu is the best to be found anywhere! My husband and I both take it and it really works for us. I am a natural redhead but as I've gotten older my hair has darkened and dulled. This He Shou Wu has helped my hair to return to its natural color and is starting to bring the shine back.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »