ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.77

¥124.76

节省: ¥4.99 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

excellent

Reviewer3213560发表于 Apr 23, 2016

He Shou Wu keeps your hair looking fab. It contains a high amount of zinc. Also helps with energy levels as it is a kidney tonic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unparalleled Quality He Shou Wu

5537358945762903772发表于 Dec 22, 2015

Dragon Herbs products are of the highest quality, some of these reviews claiming the product may contain lead are totally bogus. It does not say that anywhere on the bottle. I have taken pounds of he shou wu (fo-ti) over the years and this stuff is the most potent and effective. Whatever benefits you hope to get from this superior jing building tonic herb, this is the brand to go with lol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hair still dark

Reviewer2860699发表于 Dec 13, 2015

From what I know about Chinese herbal medicine, this sounds like a good all-around liver formula. Reputed to keep the hair dark, and maybe it does. Haven't noticed any obvious health benefits, but my hair is still dark at age 65.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fascinating

4816614578323688251发表于 Dec 07, 2015

He shou wu benefits are remarkable, most importantly is it's ability to reduce depression as it increases DOPAMINE thank you Dragon Herbs

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

lead

4977361182682703649发表于 Sep 21, 2015

just noticed that the product contains lead. it's written on the product though i never seen warning on the site

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

miss vera

5517372709734364703发表于 May 03, 2015

I don't received this order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Virility?

4621234498056480043发表于 Mar 22, 2015

This product is not well known yet. Since I started using it, I notices a decrease in my sleeping hours from 8 to 6. Also, I noticed a very improved erection after 48 hours of eating it, but I am not sure it is safe for men in the long run . Due to many fears of its toxicity, I stopped it completely. Please pay attention that the manufacturer stated that this product might contain lead residues. So, my tip is to search about another brand in which the Fo Ti is purified and well prepared!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Makes me happy

Reviewer2661949发表于 Feb 08, 2015

This is an excellent product and it makes me happy and full of energy. It really enhances my feeling of vitality. It also strengthens my hair. Highly recommended brand and product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I take it daily now and don't plan to be without

Reviewer2336325发表于 Feb 05, 2015

Boosts my energy in a way that feels good and pleasant (ie not that unwanted tense nervous energy). I feel like it is healthy for me overall. :) So I take it daily, and have definitely noticed the difference when I don't. AND, so far it does seem to be helping restore my hair color. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good tonic herb

puurnatuurlijkleven发表于 Oct 27, 2014

He Shou Wu is know for its many health benefits. I've used it in a time where I experienced more stress and it would make me feel calmer. I personally didn't notice other benefits, but I used it for this reason and that worked ;-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »