ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥214.12

¥223.05

节省: ¥8.92 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

CIPRIAN发表于 Oct 25, 2012

good price and quality. i use it to brush my teeth, as suggested by Truth Calkins.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing effect on skin

5668863833670029247发表于 Mar 21, 2016

This stuff is truly amazing for one's skin. You may find yourself skipping on applying all that make up more and more due to how well this works. Test it out for yourself at least once. It apparently helps you stay centred/calm/relaxed too! Maybe it's because when you wake up in the morning and see how great your skin looks you begin your day with more joy or less happiness taken away... P.S please click the yes button if you found this review helpful. Love you. Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4814529327740416135发表于 Oct 23, 2013

have only been using it a week and am happy...also excellent service 5 days to Australia...thank you .T

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calm at your fingertips!

Reviewer3082268发表于 Jun 30, 2011

Great product. It really works. Was recommended by a health care practitioner. Powerful!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product & reasonable priced

dancing777发表于 Dec 20, 2011

I am very happy to find Dragon Herbs in iHerb.com. I took other brand of Peral Powder before, it's expensive. I feel that this pearl powder is purer than the other brand. I also like the servic of iHerb.com

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing

Reviewer1402131发表于 Jan 24, 2012

I like to let these caps dissolve in my mouth. They have a calming effect and are supposed to be good for skin, bones and nervous system.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars

4847589790288585185发表于 Sep 11, 2012

This works for me, I will keep reordering these products from you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality Product

5015775723590803736发表于 May 22, 2015

It has really helped with energy. I'm always tired but pearl powder does not make me feel revved up or tired. I just feel more awake and alert. No problems sleeping. It really stabilizes my energy and mood. Plus it is a great product in general for healthy bones and tissues. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product with reasonable price

NgaYanAnnHo发表于 Jun 11, 2013

I am so happy that i've found this Pearl Powder in iherb! Pearl Powder is a luxury royal beauty secret once in Asia. Now, an affordable price for me to enjoy all the benefit of taking Pearl Powder… like a dream !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

want skin to glow?

5219788476217161666发表于 Oct 13, 2016

an ancient Chinese remedy on keeping skin glowing a smooth & it works! no botox required

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »