ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥178.02

¥185.44

节省: ¥7.42 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Naugthy thougts

iHerbMaster发表于 Oct 13, 2013

after 4 days I feel, that it helps to calm me down. I have a really good sleep!! Before this product, I woke up everytime at 5 o clock am, but with this stuff, I can sleep trought this and sleep much longer !! My sleep is better, I have vivid dreams and I can remember them. For social anxiety it helps not so much, Dragon Herbs Bupleurum and dragon bone with Will power ist more effective. For better sleep, try it !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

4931684319032795118发表于 Dec 18, 2013

I believe Dragon herbs are the top of the very best offerings on the planet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super relaxing

4884993722298103561发表于 Jan 31, 2014

I take these whenever my mind is racing, I'm nervous, or have a bout of anxiety. Amazingly just one will do the trick! And I used to be a critic... :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Big Hearted Shen

mozzer发表于 Apr 08, 2016

This gave me a spiritual lift. When your shen is ideal, you will want to "give" more freely. Give more compliments, be more understanding, be "lighter." Dragon Herbs Duanwood Reishi product is also great for calming and enlightening. Super Shen Drops are potent as well and fast acting. I recommend all three product whole heartedly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing shen tonic

Scottishdave发表于 Mar 18, 2010

Amazing formulation with duanwood reishi.Will be re-ordering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pearl Shen

Reviewer1746295发表于 Sep 26, 2010

Would have to take for longer to see effects

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxing

Reviewer1402131发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Good Shen product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dragon Herb trust

debraananda发表于 Feb 26, 2012

I havent been using this herb for very long, but the reviews are excellent, I will keep taking. Excellent delivery is offered via iherb thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chill pills

5154877746534078903发表于 Jan 05, 2016

This formula helps me to experience less negative thinking and anger. It was probably about 2 or 3 weeks before I felt the shift. I think it has helped to balance my mind, body, and spirit. I also believe that Thorne Research magnesium has helped me tremendously with daily anxiety. The combination of both products has been very helpful for my emotional well being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-19,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »