ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

feel better

Reviewer1310601发表于 Jan 26, 2012

I'm not going to try to understand what this elixir does, however I know on the days that I drink it I feel better, even the next day. I am reordering it. I have to spread one package out for 2 days and mix it with my regular tea, makes it better, it does have an interesting taste if you drink too much at once.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

<3

Reviewer1627174发表于 May 08, 2012

I love Dragon Herbs! This elixir makes me calm and alert and awesome :D

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top stuff!

Scottishdave发表于 Jan 05, 2010

I have had one pouch.High quality ingredients.Pallatable drank on it's own,i have it heated or with longevity tea.Will be reordering! Would just like to add you get 7 pouches in total with a really good serving of the product in each,when you pour it out it exudes quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful Elixir For Shen and Energy

Reviewer2067551发表于 May 09, 2012

This elixir is very calming, reassuring, and energizing.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glad for the reishi product!!!!!

Reviewer1395333发表于 Mar 31, 2011

This is definitely an acquired taste but I like to drink it for its great nutritional value.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enjoyable Herbal Elixir

Reviewer2876704发表于 Feb 09, 2011

Had an interesting taste. Seemed to be quite hydrating and very beautifying. Skin looked great. Felt a little calmer. A fun experiment.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome elixir!

Reviewer1176116发表于 Nov 17, 2014

So happy I bought this :)..it tastes great (earthy and potent) and I love how it tastes with Dragon Herbs Longevity tea (with gynostemma). I'm excited about the ingredients...so far I've only had 1 pouch bc I rcv'd my order earlier today. I added a little stevia to it-but next cup I have-i'll see how I like it without any added sweetener. I'm def. gonna buy this again & again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must for radiant health

Reviewer2943032发表于 Sep 07, 2016

I simply feel darned good when I start the day with a hot tea made of this exquisite elixir. Slightly herby and bitter, I feel my body rev to a higher gear. It's gentle but noticeable. Highly recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品