ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.94

¥117.65

节省: ¥4.71 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(5)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Delivery extra charges

5274405860575976873发表于 May 21, 2015

Don't be fooled by the online delivery charge, which in itself is very high. On top of that you get charge almost double for dhl processing, which is not stated by herb online. Other companies do not charge extra. Will never buy from herb again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs Gurney

4726680676968325426发表于 May 13, 2015

I bought this product hoping it would replace one I currently use but unfortunately I can't. I do use this in conjunction with my other products though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4849302807462110576发表于 Apr 13, 2015

Very helpfull for my kidneys !!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Guarantee of Safety

Reviewer1013890发表于 Feb 25, 2015

After having bought this product recently I noticed on the label that the use of this product can expose you to lead which is a toxic heavy metal pollutant. China acknowledged that a staggering one-fifth of its arable land is seriously polluted with heavy metals, thanks to decades of aggressive industrial development. Dietary supplements can pose even more of a risk of heavy metal contamination than food because they are so highly concentrated. If the materials from which they are made are contaminated, the contaminants will be concentrated. I want to take supplements to make me healthier, but not jeopardize it. Therefore, I will not take this product and have discarded it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no difference

5537526896163288373发表于 Jan 09, 2015

perhaps too early to tell; will finish the bottle first and then decide if i get any more..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rehmannia is well underrated these days...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

i am familiar with Rehmania as a tea and i can easily feel the rehabilitation in my adrenal & strength.it is not an adaptogen for me,more like a rehabilitation after a long day when there is still a couple of hours to with more than enough tasks,so Rehmannia gives me the power back in a calm way with no jitters at all. this product/formula is slow working and you need to give it a few weeks to feel the difference on a regular intake.a bit pricey but it works for you it is worth it...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great

Reviewer2802455发表于 Oct 23, 2013

ultimate yin jing formula

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

Reviewer1144092发表于 Oct 21, 2013

My 1st Dragon Herbs product and I will for sure buy this again and try others from them. I felt it working from the 1st capsule I took. Kind of calming and feel good overall.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for adrenals

5472773624811810040发表于 Oct 17, 2013

The dark circles under my eyes are fading

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

winner for menopause symptoms

Reviewer3213560发表于 Jan 03, 2013

Really helps rid you of the hot flushes and other menopausal symptoms. Am currently taking this along with shou wu formulation and magu's secret and feel very balanced and sleep well. Dragon herbs have excellent products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »