ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.42

¥152.52

节省: ¥6.10 (4 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Fantastic stuff!!

Scottishdave发表于 Dec 18, 2009

I have only been using this formula for 7 days at the recommended dose,already noticing large improvements in mood,energy levels and emotional balance.I'd give this product 6 stars if i could.Fantastic!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SUPER COOL

Reviewer1902681发表于 Nov 05, 2011

I took these to a 10 day meditation retreat for some energy and boy did they deliver. Great for people who don't like the taste of tinctures, and a great all round formula. If you're gonna take just one formula, take this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1971288发表于 Sep 26, 2010

I bought this for my husband to use after his chemo and radiation therapy for colo-rectal cancer. We are hoping it will help to improve his immune system before surgery. I have great confidence in herbal medicine and often visted Ron Teegarden in his former shop in Venice when I lived there. His knowledge is vast and appreciated. We expect to continue with this herbal combination for some time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not real impressed

Reviewer1813659发表于 Dec 26, 2012

I haven't noticed much of anything from this supplement. Considering these are only about a 16 or 17-day supply, it's a fairly expensive product (not that I'm opposed to paying more for quality products - I regularly use Synergy Co multi vitamins and Green Pasture fermented oils, neither of which are 'cheap'), that I don't think I would ever purchase again. I gave it 3 stars because from what I could tell this is a very reputable company putting out a high quality product; so maybe it was just me/just didn't work out for me... just not feeling it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SUPER!!!

4704667281110397063发表于 Apr 23, 2013

i like it very much! this is really Super Adaptogen! it improved my mood,sleep,skin, very calm and relaxing,and same time energy for my workout.it is great overall formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super good

Reviewer2802455发表于 Oct 23, 2013

if you take only one chinese tonic herbal formula take this. it has a little bit of everything!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Adaptogen!!!

5084202162736964334发表于 Dec 16, 2013

This particular formula introduced me to Dragon Herbs brand with great results. It leveled my stress where I could handle daily things, highs and lows, without feeling overwhelmed and keeping under control. This formula still remains my favorite. Super adaptogen makes adapting to all things just super!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adaptogen

Reviewer3193835发表于 Jan 19, 2010

Very well balanced and effective overall formula

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great, but subtle.

RMSF-Survivor发表于 Mar 01, 2016

Maybe my expectations were just too high or the effects subtle. Because of the brand I expected a lot from this formula and it isn't bad but I preferred other formulas. I did like how it was relaxing yet gave me energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not effective

CIPRIAN发表于 May 02, 2012

I like Ron, but with this one I was not satisfied. It did not have a significant effect, if at all. Questionable product in my experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »