ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥313.59

¥313.66

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Fantastic

Reviewer1745270发表于 Nov 13, 2010

This is a great and powerful extract of wild reishi mushroom which is rare. The wild version of the mushroom has more power than cultivated and you can feel it here. It is very expenive and doesn't last long which is the downside. I plan to use it as an occasional treat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST EVER!

Reviewer1902681发表于 Sep 21, 2011

This reishi is the best I have ever taken, along with Ron's Duanwood reishi. Ron's extracts are by the far the best I have tried, they are super potent, and cheap, considering the quality of the product you are getting. Get thi reishi. It will change your life :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't notice any difference

Reviewer2502968发表于 Apr 12, 2013

I'd love to be one of those people who had a beautiful experience with this product, but I didn't. No real difference except a little emptier wallet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superb reishi

4721186692187163565发表于 Jan 11, 2014

Although "expensive" this is actually a great value, I highly recommend all of Dragon Herb's reishi and in my humble opinion this is among the very best reishi available. Highly concentrated, you can visibly see, taste and feel the potency and authenticity of this excellent reishi.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic so far

Reviewer2977710发表于 Oct 03, 2010

Though this is expensive it has been fantastic. Great for stabilising the mind.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wild mushrooms are the most potent

4816614578323688251发表于 Dec 14, 2015

I love dragon herbs they make herbs the way it should Reishi considered as the best Shen herb in the world, the wild one is very rare But Ron teegarden makes mostly Wild herbs This reishi is superb, it gives that shen feeling and beat depression and anxiety

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

calm

4981954405561968201发表于 Sep 11, 2016

you feel calm, relieves stress and makes you forget about small problems and puts you in a sense of wellbeing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

5621328757549345176发表于 Oct 11, 2016

Excellent product and iherb makes it easy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing

4766017861742291760发表于 Jun 26, 2016

how they are able to make such a wonderful extract is beyond me. I'd love to know

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BRENT S

CellRejuvenator发表于 Apr 29, 2011

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I USE THIS AT NIGHT RELAXES ME WITH OUT MAKING ME GROGY GREAT IMMUNE ENHANCER

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »