ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥177.67

¥177.74

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

excellent

Scottishdave发表于 Jun 22, 2016

Best chaga I have tried. I have tried aloha brand and it was good but this has something extra special, I found it very grounding and relaxing on first dose of 3 capsules. Better than resihi. UPDATE 27/02/15 Product no longer contains magnesium stearate. Rice Hull Extract, certified organic non-GMO maize starch only.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff and brand!

Reviewer1232431发表于 Jun 21, 2012

I just got this Chaga, and so far so good. I like it. It has seemed to help my skin and mind after just a couple of days. This brand is the real deal, too. Buy it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

product now contains magnesium stearate

Reviewer2663390发表于 Mar 06, 2014

I try to avoid nutritional supplements that contain stearates, including magnesium stearate, because these additives have been shown to reduce the bioavailability of the supplement by as much as 60%, and the stearates are trans fats that may also have significant negative health consequences. So I always check the "other ingredients" carefully before I purchase a product. In the case of Dragon Herbs Wild Siberian Chaga, I did my usual due diligence and was satisfied by the statements on both the iHerb website and the Dragon Herbs website that the only "other ingredients" were the vegetarian capsule and rice powder. So I ordered the product. But when the product arrived today, I noticed that the "other ingredients" listed on the label on the bottle included magnesium stearate in addition to the capsule and the rice powder. Dragon Herbs has recently begun adding magnesium stearate to this product. The bottle label has been updated to state this, but as of today the information available online has not been updated. I am returning the bottles I purchased because I don't want the magnesium stearate and I was not informed of its presence before I made my purchase.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1427633发表于 Aug 03, 2013

My husband feel much better after chemotherapy using this amazing product! Highly recommend for increase your immune system!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

4931920682076429503发表于 Nov 29, 2012

Only been taking a short time but I am already starting to feel the difference - combine with Super Jing & Pearl Shen - I take at different times of day and Im already feeling the effects it is having on my hormones

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You actually get 450mg

5668863833670029247发表于 Mar 21, 2016

Jing substance that optimises your immune system. P.S please click the yes button if you found this review helpful. Love you. Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great so far

Reviewer2172723发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I feel good but am also taking other stuff. I feel this is important for health and researched for the best quality chaga, but cant notice a specific immediate change, but that is not uncommon. These have more of an effect over time. Love the company

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5174049024551432846发表于 Nov 25, 2016

Love this brand, I open the capsules and make a chaga tea with some stevia and a dash of cream.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing, good for digestiion problems due to post-surgery intestine adhesion

Reviewer1275776发表于 Dec 01, 2016

After a series of laparotomy surgeries, I have suffered from serious side effects due to intestine adhesion. Over the past years, I have tried VERY HARD to lessen digestion problems. None of the prescription drugs or digestive pills were found useless. Neither were various enzymes or probiotics products from iHerb. Recently, I bought this wild Siberian Chaga just for immunity enhancement purpose, and started taking one pill a day. In just a few days, my digestion had begun to improve ... for the first time ever! Well, this chaga hasn't solved the problem, but appear to improve my intestine health - at least a little. Now, I can 'breathe' after meals, spending less time to let the food inside go down through my intestine. Thank you God.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not used yet

4814529327740416135发表于 Oct 23, 2013

I have not used this product yet ...using up previous stock....T

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »