ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥228.52

¥293.91

节省: ¥65.39 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

joann@cozzo.net

5689496297199911736发表于 May 29, 2015

I love taking the Dream Complete Liquid Vitamin & Mineral...not only getting the standard vitamins but the minerals and enzymes...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my autism son

5125271085855113946发表于 May 27, 2014

My son has an autism, so I had to buy various vitamins and minerals and 5-htp so far in order to prevent self-torture and torturing his friends at school. I heard liquid vitamins and minerals are much better so I bought this DREAM COMPLETE liquid supplements. This works great for my son. I will definitely buy another bottle. Thanks for the great product!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Product

4653365999717570518发表于 Nov 09, 2012

I have been taking Dream Complete for almost 2 months. I look forward to taking it first thing each morning! I love knowing that I'm doing something great for my body and my health. I enjoy taking it in the all natural liquid form, confident that my body is able to absorb the vitamins and minerals in their purest form. I have more energy and I feel more vital since using Dream Complete. It is pleasant tasting and so I just pour it into a one ounce measuring glass each morning. I usually make a point to drink some water before taking it, to help hydrate my body. I prefer to wait about 30 minutes then I have a healthy breakfast. I plan to continue to use this wonderful product and make it part of my healthy lifestyle! Thanks iHerb for making it more affordable for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great multi vitamin and mineral

JoelNolan123发表于 Aug 04, 2012

For its price it does a great job taste good and best of all its in the reach off the average budget.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product, excellent price

5726405093611188475发表于 Jul 15, 2012

This is the best vitamin/mineral supplement I've ever used. I feel a definite difference in energy level and for the first time in my life (I'm 66) my fingernails grow and don't break. Not a bad taste and easy to take. I've purchased it in the past at my chiropractor's office but at a much higher price. I will be ordering again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

dream complete

Reviewer1855079发表于 Jan 11, 2012

Great way to start the day; energizing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GREAT PRODUCT!

IHerbforyou发表于 Jan 02, 2012

I love this product because it works! The list of phytonutrients, vitamins and traceelements is very impressive! I get a little boost in energy after taking it and feel more energetic and sharp in mind then usual.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

Reviewer2258273发表于 Nov 02, 2011

My wife loves this product. Now I order from it from iHerb.com because it's the best price I have seen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dream Complete

Reviewer3102807发表于 Oct 10, 2011

This is the best liquid vitamins I have found

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1799598发表于 Oct 09, 2011

I am very happy with the product, the way it was sendt and its condition. Great, A++++++++

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »