ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.81

¥24.82

节省: ¥2.02 (8 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good price

Reviewer1023123发表于 Feb 26, 2012

Wonderful aroma.I had no idea fresh ground would make such a huge difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great way to start the day!

Reviewer1656058发表于 Jan 11, 2012

We were amazed at the difference between fresh ground cinnamon and our old cinnamon powder. We brew it in our coffee every morning(right in the filter with the coffee) What a wonderful smell to wake up to. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Canela em pó sem açúcar!

JulianaNatal发表于 Apr 17, 2014

É uma ótima maneira de utilizar canela em pó sem se preocupar com o açúcar que muitas marcas colocam nos seus produtos. Recomendo fortemente para todas as pessoas que fazem dietas de baixo carboidratos.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

christinelux发表于 May 26, 2014

I feel like this has more of a peppery taste to it compared to pre ground cinnamon. Tastes great, I feel like I used less than the pre ground stuff too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very handy, also suitable as a gift

Silverfern7发表于 Jun 16, 2013

I like the smell of freshly ground cinnamon on my porridge. This is so handy as a little gift! I will re-order this product since I so much enjoy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Cinnamon

5248149523252615291发表于 Oct 14, 2013

Really fresh cinnamon and easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Spices

4689325044567746680发表于 Oct 28, 2013

This is great cinnamon. It's fresh ground every time and the taste is awesome. Try the nutmeg. It's very good also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning.

4822302500656690622发表于 Jul 17, 2014

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning. I even take it traveling with me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

MyDewHerb发表于 Sep 04, 2014

I love this mill, the cinnamon is fresh and tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

COOL

Reviewer2590313发表于 Oct 09, 2014

Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »