ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.03

¥23.98

节省: ¥1.95 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product!

5245628907543027711发表于 May 01, 2016

I have bought this before and it lasted pretty well so I bought another. Very flavorful and fresh. I love the fragrance when milling-

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells good!

5476211092861741312发表于 Mar 09, 2015

I use it with my coffee, hot chocolate, overnight oats and of course for baking. It very convenient to use and definitely fresher than those sold at supermarket.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

World Traveler

5425332178695721346发表于 Feb 05, 2015

Excellent product. Fresh ground cinnamon on hot cereal, coffee or hot chocolate. In soups and chili. Wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

COOL

Reviewer2590313发表于 Oct 09, 2014

Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

MyDewHerb发表于 Sep 04, 2014

I love this mill, the cinnamon is fresh and tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning.

4822302500656690622发表于 Jul 17, 2014

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning. I even take it traveling with me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

christinelux发表于 May 26, 2014

I feel like this has more of a peppery taste to it compared to pre ground cinnamon. Tastes great, I feel like I used less than the pre ground stuff too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Canela em pó sem açúcar!

JulianaNatal发表于 Apr 17, 2014

É uma ótima maneira de utilizar canela em pó sem se preocupar com o açúcar que muitas marcas colocam nos seus produtos. Recomendo fortemente para todas as pessoas que fazem dietas de baixo carboidratos.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Spices

4689325044567746680发表于 Oct 28, 2013

This is great cinnamon. It's fresh ground every time and the taste is awesome. Try the nutmeg. It's very good also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Cinnamon

5248149523252615291发表于 Oct 14, 2013

Really fresh cinnamon and easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »