ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.67

¥25.77

节省: ¥2.09 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

PERFECT FOR SWEET BEVERAGES ...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

the idea of "on the spot" mill will keep your nutmeg pinches fresh every time as you grind it,as oppose to nutmeg powder that loses its taste & freshness in a few weeks/months time,try adding a pinch to Cocoa drink,yummy yam...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fast shipping, good product

Reviewer1408023发表于 Sep 16, 2011

A friend from South Africa asked me to order her this nutmeg mill. She had one that lasted for a few years. With her Dutch roots, she uses nutmeg in many of her dishes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummmm!

Reviewer1656058发表于 Jan 11, 2012

We were amazed at the difference between fresh ground nutmeg and our old nutmeg powder. Over the Holidays it made a wonderful addition to our eggnog. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods. I also read that it's a good idea to keep nutmeg in the refrigerator if not used that often. (I don't do much baking)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Sep 06, 2011

This very fragrant nutmeg

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great spice

Reviewer1023123发表于 Feb 26, 2012

Fresh ground makes a world of difference.From now on when I can get a spice in a mill I am going for if.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Drogheria & Alimentari, Nutmeg Mill, 1.41 oz (40 g)

5193362773176349740发表于 Oct 08, 2012

OK!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gives a nice powdered nutmeg

Reviewer1745273发表于 Jan 12, 2013

Perfect for topping on your tea, chai tea, cereal, or even a nice twist on cinnamon toast. I love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

5516915854811482526发表于 Jan 30, 2013

This is the first time I ordered from your company and it will not be the last. Excellant service in fact the best. The nutmeg mill is a great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Spice

5395102759469678777发表于 Mar 22, 2014

I had a different brand of nutmeg in a similar jar, but it was no longer available locally when I was using up the last of it. So, Internet. My old jar, different brand, was a few YEARS old, and was still wonderful. If it was a 10, this is a 9.75. Both are/were far superior to the pre-ground stuff usually available. A sprinkle of this nutmeg, some cinnamon, vanilla, and a squirt of liquid sucralose in a cup of skim milk is a treat this diabetic person enjoys very much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product at a ridiculous price

4696530911530684679发表于 May 21, 2014

Our nutmeg very expensive, and buy powder it really pointless after a long time I found this product excellent and his price could grind then it really fresh. Perfect solution - I'll will buy it again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »