ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.16

¥24.12

节省: ¥1.96 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

amazing

5067692938104412033发表于 Apr 09, 2016

it is amazing really it gives you the smell and taste of reall garlic I like it soooo much and it is worth to have it in you kitchen

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

5542781767456191350发表于 Dec 06, 2015

Was a little skeptical initially but this tastes and feels like fresh garlic because of the spicy note.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Drogheria & Alimentari Organic Garlic Mill

5651916384965771650发表于 Sep 05, 2015

This is the BEST garlic grinder I have ever used!!! Been using it for many years and have GIFTED it to everyone who loves to cook! I can't say enough good things about it. I put this in just about everything I cook and it makes food taste so good. I even use the garlic grinder in recipes with crushed garlic because the flavor is so good that I feel it even increases the flavor of fresh garlic!!! Add it to anything you would like to have with garlic and even things you wouldn't usually put garlic in for enhanced flavor, i.e. tuna salad, egg salad, chicken salad...Add it to all vegetable salads..Crush it on raw meats and fish before cooking...Pizza...Crush it over spinach and other vegetables you are cooking...Another advantage is it is a quick way to get garlic flavor in your cooking when you don't have time to chop! It is absolutely the most useful and valued item in my kitchen!!! You will love it, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love This Garlic!!

5427055340165143119发表于 Sep 03, 2015

I first bought this in my local grocery store, marked down because they were discontinuing it. I loved it, so I searched on the internet, knowing there had to be somewhere that I could purchase it. I found it here & am ecstatic to know that I don't have to hide my garlic & use it sparingly because I might not be able to get any more. Thank you for carrying this brand iHerb!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

5477212690872686996发表于 Mar 10, 2015

I had bought this organic garlic in the grocery store before and loved it, but then I couldn't find it anywhere when I went to buy it again. I use it on just about anything I would ordinarily use salt on. iHerb offers a great price so I bought three to save on s&h. I'll be ordering again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

World Traveler

5425332178695721346发表于 Feb 05, 2015

You cannot have too much garlic! Travels well or great for home usage. I bought a couple so I could carry one, leave one home and gave the others to my kids.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super

viktoria99发表于 Jan 05, 2015

super

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5419295434415832813发表于 Dec 20, 2014

This is a good product, it's a little bothersome to use as the granules take some time to come out. The garlic is great but if you like a strong garlic flavour like I do it takes a while to get your dish there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this Garlic

5664352622271425795发表于 Aug 27, 2014

I love this garlic. It is a product of Italy and not China. It is flavorful and the mill is very easy to use. I use this garlic instead of garlic salt. Great, robust flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1063193发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Rich and really good taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »