ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.17

¥24.13

节省: ¥1.96 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Drogheria & Alimentari Organic Red Pepper Mill

5651916384965771650发表于 Sep 05, 2015

Also a great product...I use this on pizza mostly, but also in sauces that I want a little more kick to. Clam sauce. Barbecue sauce. I even (carefully) use this on popcorn with olive oil. But watch out!!! It will make your popcorn spicy and delicious. The grinder is very easy to use, too. Enjoy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hot hot hot!

4756213167339460021发表于 Jun 17, 2015

Very nice bottle, fresh pepper.... But waaaay to hot for me :/

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Huge difference

HonestReviewsHere发表于 Apr 12, 2015

I had been using my roommate's cheap non-organic flakes that were brownish in color (old) and stored in a plastic container. Wow, what a difference. The flakes in this gl*ss are freshly red and sizzle up your food fast. Its quality is much higher I have to use less than I used to. Once you find the right amount, it "deliciousizes" your food without an issue. If you're sensitive like I am and used too much, just brew a cup of spearmint tea and it'll go away. Also I like how tiny the bits the grinder generates because I tolerate it better. Thanks Drogheria % Alimentari!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

NaturallyMisha发表于 May 23, 2014

I love simply organic spices. More affordable than the grocery store, get more product, organic and it packs punch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grown to like this a lot

mitzi-c发表于 Feb 13, 2014

From where I come from, this is called chilli flakes. I am so addicted to sprinkling this on all my foods, it adds a nice sharp hot/spicy edge! The grinder at the top of the bottle does the job, but just so you know, the seeds won't be crushed by it. The flakes that end up on your dish will come in varying sizes, but no complaints. I will continue taking chili flakes, perhaps for the rest of my life!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Hot Pepper Mill

5369896444542045947发表于 Dec 18, 2013

My husband loves "hot pepper" and D&H is the best! We both love it on pizza, and my spouse puts it in his lunchtime soup. It's great in for making hot Zuppa d' clams, mussels in hot sauce, and in a spicy tomato sauce. Bought some for stocking stuffers for my nieces & nephews, who love it as well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great red pepper

odereviews发表于 Nov 18, 2013

This is great with hamburgers and pizza. Mill is pretty weak. Garlic version had a better mill. Price was fairly cheap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok

I-try-this发表于 Oct 29, 2013

realy hot pepper ! i like

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

What a difference!

Reviewer1656058发表于 Jan 11, 2012

We were amazed at the difference fresh ground red pepper made on pizza vs. our old flakes. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tasty heat

Reviewer2919068发表于 Oct 21, 2011

I'm not one for too much heat in my food so I don't use a lot of this in my cooking but the bit I do use has a great flavor. People who like food spicier just give it a few grinds and kick it up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »