ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.83

¥24.85

节省: ¥2.02 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Grinder

Reviewer2763177发表于 Aug 05, 2011

Again, the grinder performance is weak. I did call your company to find out if these grinders are refillable. The person didn't know and referred to the herb company's website. There was no info re this either. I'm disappointed that your customer service rep didn't know enough about the product. I took the chance that they were, but they're not..

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty heat

Reviewer2919068发表于 Oct 21, 2011

I'm not one for too much heat in my food so I don't use a lot of this in my cooking but the bit I do use has a great flavor. People who like food spicier just give it a few grinds and kick it up.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a difference!

Reviewer1656058发表于 Jan 11, 2012

We were amazed at the difference fresh ground red pepper made on pizza vs. our old flakes. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

I-try-this发表于 Oct 29, 2013

realy hot pepper ! i like

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great red pepper

odereviews发表于 Nov 18, 2013

This is great with hamburgers and pizza. Mill is pretty weak. Garlic version had a better mill. Price was fairly cheap.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Hot Pepper Mill

5369896444542045947发表于 Dec 18, 2013

My husband loves "hot pepper" and D&H is the best! We both love it on pizza, and my spouse puts it in his lunchtime soup. It's great in for making hot Zuppa d' clams, mussels in hot sauce, and in a spicy tomato sauce. Bought some for stocking stuffers for my nieces & nephews, who love it as well!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grown to like this a lot

mitzi-c发表于 Feb 13, 2014

From where I come from, this is called chilli flakes. I am so addicted to sprinkling this on all my foods, it adds a nice sharp hot/spicy edge! The grinder at the top of the bottle does the job, but just so you know, the seeds won't be crushed by it. The flakes that end up on your dish will come in varying sizes, but no complaints. I will continue taking chili flakes, perhaps for the rest of my life!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

NaturallyMisha发表于 May 23, 2014

I love simply organic spices. More affordable than the grocery store, get more product, organic and it packs punch.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best tasty-price

Reviewer1219107发表于 Aug 20, 2011

I like it, I'll take more and more

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Spice Ginder!

Reviewer2480787发表于 May 11, 2011

Wonderful

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »