ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.88

¥24.91

节省: ¥2.03 (8 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fun!

NinaNystuen发表于 Sep 28, 2013

This is a really fun way to salt and decorate your food. It doesn't taste funky, regardless of the color, and it really is decorative! It tastes just like normal salt. The bottle is pretty nice as well, and it's easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dark red colour

Anaterma发表于 Aug 19, 2013

this one is of darker red colour than frontier naturals' red salt, not that much different in taste, thou, maybe just a lil bit richer in taste. saw this brand around in grocery stores, but not this particular type, which i happen to like. probably going to order this one from now on since it's cheaper. the mill is not great but it doesn't matter. i wish iherb would sell alaea salt like this in bulk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5321492885975540928发表于 Aug 22, 2013

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok product

turcur29发表于 Aug 12, 2014

No special flavour, but it is nice visually, especially on top of meat or salads.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real tasty!

5231263362532982922发表于 Aug 29, 2014

I do like this one a lot, really tasty so you basically need less of it than you would with other types of salt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5613078191016233406发表于 Dec 11, 2013

looks super fancy=))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

5387805834387359337发表于 Feb 24, 2014

It s very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are a really good deal.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I have bought a lot of them, and they are good to try. I have to question the quality of the plastic mill. I wonder how long-lasting it is. But overall, an excellent purchase. The salt itself tastes fine and, well, salty. It is perhaps a little stronger than a white salt, which is nice for variation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very salty

5178269470993752666发表于 Nov 12, 2013

and red

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty

5656084611478668454发表于 May 31, 2014

This is a pretty red-colored salt. I usually use pink Himalayan, which we all enjoy, and this adds a little variety to the table.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »