ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good value

5750461598259401452发表于 Sep 10, 2013

Mixes well, tastes nice and does the trick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product.

Reviewer2333742发表于 Jul 11, 2013

Im satisfied with both of price and quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mix-ability Ease without bad taste

JamesAng发表于 Jul 09, 2013

I've been a ON whey protein consumer in the past and purchased a tub just to try out on what's so popular about this. To my surprise, it dissolves as well as Optimum whey and doesn't really leave a after taste like some other brands. The ease of mix-ability has also ease washing the shaker compared to other brands I tried previous which leaves chucks of protein stucked at the base of the shaker. Overall, good price for the tub.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This in NOT ISOLATE !

GoodLife发表于 Jun 29, 2013

I think that there is no much profit in it , because this one is not a clean whey isolate : it contains concentrate and sugar, flavour additives as well. I prefer another (from Now)**** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Taste

Reviewer1134473发表于 Sep 20, 2012

This dissolves well and is inexpensive, but most of all, it's the tastiest whey protein I've ever had. This is the only protein supplement I'd be willing to offer to a guest as a normal, tasty chocolate beverage, and they'd probably have no idea they're drinking a protein supplement/health product. It even has pure cacao flakes mixed in with the powder! Talk about artisanal whey...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK

Reviewer1120357发表于 Mar 12, 2012

OK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1759795发表于 Feb 12, 2012

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, but not price.

Reviewer2398343发表于 Nov 16, 2011

the bottle is much bigger than expected, however, the taste is just fine and I feel good with my muscles. I find my recovery and strength to be significantly better. For the bad, iHerbs price is much higher than others and frankly I can't understand why.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

best

Reviewer2486088发表于 Oct 28, 2011

it is has good test

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

Reviewer1542525发表于 Oct 26, 2011

Great taste. Mixes very well in cold liquids. No problem of bloating or gas if taken in recommended dosage. Bottom line, I highly recommended this protein for all the above qualities and its low price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »