ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.92

¥83.03

节省: ¥23.11 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Dynamic Health, Black Elderberry

Reviewer1206271发表于 Oct 16, 2008

I love this product. It definitely seems to assist keeping colds at bay by taking a Tablespoon a day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for flu or colds

Reviewer2812975发表于 Nov 24, 2007

good for you and taste great

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

black elderberry

Reviewer1935306发表于 Mar 27, 2009

great immune booster.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HINI Fighter

Reviewer1937649发表于 Oct 23, 2009

Really great tool to use aganist upper respiratory infections and to ward off HINI.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crud buster

Reviewer2075726发表于 Oct 23, 2011

I used this to fight a nasty Sore throat/stuffy nose/headache/stomach ache that was going around. It definetly shortened my recovery time. I have bought a couple of bottles to keep on hand now in case of emergency.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes lovely, very concentrated

Reviewer2778088发表于 Oct 30, 2011

and keeps well in the fridge

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love dynamic health everything!

Reviewer2306371发表于 Dec 23, 2011

just like the vit c dynamic health has the best value & quality. The taste is different then the others as far as sweetness (not as sweet), but does the job for way less $. I trust dynamic health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dynamic health black elderberry liquid

Reviewer1023342发表于 Feb 07, 2012

This is by far my favorite product. I have used it for more years than I can remember. It really does it's job of helping to build the immune system to help fight off colds and flu.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good medicine, and tastes good too!

4629122496453781017发表于 Dec 04, 2013

Waiting to use this bottle now. Have had some in the past and can verify that it works!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious enough to make an ice cream sundae.

5047406283044705554发表于 Aug 10, 2016

Whenever I sense a sore throat coming on, OR, have been near people who are sneezing, I immediately enjoy elderberry syrup. No colds for years

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »