ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.31

¥78.03

节省: ¥21.72 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good medicine, and tastes good too!

4629122496453781017发表于 Dec 04, 2013

Waiting to use this bottle now. Have had some in the past and can verify that it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied Customer

5208627685104963186发表于 Nov 19, 2013

I have used this product for about a year, and it has served me well. I highly recommend it! SLL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to say!

5007046369115390319发表于 Jun 11, 2013

It arrived leaking as if it had been opened. I didn't have any seal either. The I was afraid to try it for fear it had been tampered with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as good as I expected

Reviewer3122792发表于 Mar 17, 2012

The taste is great! But it just didn`t seem to do anything for cold symptoms. I was hoping for better results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dynamic health black elderberry liquid

Reviewer1023342发表于 Feb 07, 2012

This is by far my favorite product. I have used it for more years than I can remember. It really does it's job of helping to build the immune system to help fight off colds and flu.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love dynamic health everything!

Reviewer2306371发表于 Dec 23, 2011

just like the vit c dynamic health has the best value & quality. The taste is different then the others as far as sweetness (not as sweet), but does the job for way less $. I trust dynamic health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

tastes lovely, very concentrated

Reviewer2778088发表于 Oct 30, 2011

and keeps well in the fridge

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Crud buster

Reviewer2075726发表于 Oct 23, 2011

I used this to fight a nasty Sore throat/stuffy nose/headache/stomach ache that was going around. It definetly shortened my recovery time. I have bought a couple of bottles to keep on hand now in case of emergency.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Highly Satisfied

Reviewer2159522发表于 Dec 24, 2010

Goods arrived promptly, thanks John Roberts

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweet

Reviewer3218950发表于 Sep 14, 2010

taste good. a bit sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »