ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.40

¥87.58

节省: ¥34.18 (39 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer2391991发表于 Apr 08, 2010

I have been struggling with bowel problems since having my first of three daughters and it got to the point where I actually could not eat anymore, I looked 5 months pregnant from bloating and I felt nauseous all the time. I was getting frustrated and had tried various natural and OTC remedies with NO success. I came across a product on the internet that promised results, a one month supply cost about $110 and it tasted gross. It got things started but I could not afford to spend another $100. I came across this product and thought for the price it was worth a try. In two days it started to work....and since then I am a regular again!!!! It worked 100x better than the other product!!! I am not overly excited about the taste but I mix it with some real pineapple juice and it goes down great!!! I also gave some to my 2 year old who has been having a hard time 'going', I gave it to her TWICE and again better results than with any other product she is now a regular too!! I am totally pleased with this produst and will keep using it!! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

digestion Plus

Reviewer1492025发表于 Nov 26, 2007

Kids wont eat it. It tastes horriable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Digestion Plus

Reviewer3174025发表于 Jul 30, 2008

Great Product. Adds fiber and other digestive enzymes to your body. Pleasant tasting, too. I mix 2 TBSP with a half glass of orange juice although you can use others as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

Reviewer3315071发表于 Jun 13, 2012

Great taste, and it also helped my digestion a lot. Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is AMAZING!!

Reviewer2429747发表于 Jul 31, 2011

This is great. It really works. I have IBS and I feel NORMAL again! And it tastes great, nice and fruity. Trust me, GET THIS, you will not be disappointed!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Digestion

Reviewer2763299发表于 Jul 27, 2010

I have many digestive issues stemming from years of undiagnosed Celiacs disease (3 years gluten free now and feeling much better!) I really recommend this for a healing digestive tonic. Flavour and texture are great, I put a capful in my smoothie every morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I take it every day

Reviewer1453579发表于 Aug 19, 2010

Great product! Has relieved stomach discomfort when taken before eating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2740623发表于 Feb 16, 2009

Great product!! used it 4 yrs works the fastest, 4 any digestive issues that come about!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Digestion Plus

Reviewer1895863发表于 Feb 28, 2009

Good product, adds fiber to diet. Great taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2960963发表于 Aug 22, 2009

Not to get weird, but this stuff fixed bowel probs I didn't know I had. My stomach feels flatter after one bottle, and I never get that "ugh" feeling after a meal anymore. I give a quarter dose to my toddler in her juice- she eats tons of fruit and veg but her bowel movements were still "pellety". This fixed her right up in two days!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »