ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product , nice sweetness.

5271669964532671749发表于 Aug 11, 2013

This is another ECO product I really like. Nice and crunchy without the bitter taste. This product could have many uses but so far I've only used to top my ECO Maca smoothie.Would recommed this, I will purchase again when my stock runs out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addictive!

5763822037290238413发表于 Nov 06, 2013

Just got these and I love them! Super crunchy, with a subtle sweetness these are rich and delicious :) I've only eaten them on their own, but I think they would be great in baking.. especially sprinkled over top some muffins or cupcakes!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Snack

MusettaRose发表于 Feb 13, 2014

This is a good chocolate snack, my 4 your old likes it too. I made some homemade chocolate with cocoa butter and cacao nibs, it was very good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5452762612710476891发表于 Dec 23, 2013

These have a nice subtle sweetness, just enough to take off the bitter edge cacao nibs generally have. I usually add them to yogurt, I haven't tried them in anything else yet. I will probably repurchase when I run out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

5670324612743601888发表于 Dec 04, 2014

Really good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5429217312609401539发表于 Dec 15, 2014

Makes a healthy choc chip cookie with almond/cashew flour and coconut sugar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love them!

Reviewer2074869发表于 Feb 06, 2015

This is the first brand of cacao nibs that I tasted, and I have to say that Balinese cacao nibs are my favorite. Since I'm eating them together with raisins (which is a delicious combination!), I don't need them sweetened anymore, so now I'm buying the unsweetened ones of this same brand, and I love, love, love them!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste, but stick in tight clumps

4798125831735806897发表于 Sep 24, 2014

The taste is good, and they are good in choc chip biscuits. But, not so sure about buying again, as they seem to stick together in big, tights clumps that can't be broken up with a spoon - need to break them apart by hand and even then they don't all come apart. I've used other brands of sweet cacao nibs with no problems like that. Just a one off, or the same with all packs, I'm not sure.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too crunchy and not chocolately enough

Allymac发表于 Feb 18, 2015

Very crumbly crunchy and don't get that lovely smooth chocolate hit that you do with natural raw nibs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not received

5668265877871610109发表于 Jan 27, 2014

I have not received the product yet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品