ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.82

¥77.91

节省: ¥4.09 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

.

Strelka发表于 Apr 24, 2015

Garšīga eļļa

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

earth circle organics coconut oil

4993234577930303039发表于 Apr 23, 2015

yet to try

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer2807207发表于 Jan 10, 2015

High quality, good flavor!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good coconut oil

5598399106105531991发表于 Jan 04, 2015

Pleasant smell, pleasant taste, not too overpowering. Happy with the purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very very good

vanagelyte发表于 Nov 24, 2014

great price for this amount and raw quality, just ordered another bottle. perfect. use for baking,pancakes etc. during summer as a body cream. love the smell <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good oil

Reviewer2901286发表于 Nov 02, 2014

Probably is not the best coconut oil, but it has a soft aroma and a good taste. Well balanced product. I tried many brands before and i think this coconut oil has the best relation quality/price, I always purchase this one because of that. Altamente recomendado este aceite, la mejor relación calidad precio en mi opinión.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good coconut oil!

5510684984401649317发表于 Sep 19, 2014

It didn't taste any different from other virgin coconut oils I have tried, but it is a bit cheaper, so I keep buying this one. The taste is good and fresh :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best

5568954220925685099发表于 Aug 28, 2014

Still best coconut i have used

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

4783859909478803871发表于 Aug 14, 2014

Coconut oil is great but the bottle a little tricky. Like it more when the jar is wide and short, easier acess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

your body love it

Reviewer1938082发表于 Aug 07, 2014

you can feel your body is loving it when you eat. So good ! Specially with raw honey. We like to put on our skin as well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »