ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.59

¥80.83

节省: ¥4.25 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not the best in terms of taste

4855975581164060119发表于 Mar 07, 2014

This is not the best coconut oil I have tried in terms of taste, otherwise it seems to have an ok quality. I mainly use it as a body lotion and for my hair and it works great for that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I did not like the taste

OrganicGirl发表于 Dec 08, 2013

Normally I use a Dutch brand of Coconut Oil in large jars. Because I needed a small jar I bought this one. I did not like the taste so I have filled the jar with the Dutch brand oil. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh Tasing Coconut Oil

5534303202323310979发表于 Aug 27, 2013

Very nice for cooking or just spreading on bread or to eat of the spoon, very enjoyable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Everything

HonestReviewsHere发表于 Aug 31, 2013

I love coconut oil because it's so versatile! It can be used for everything. Hair, skin, supplement with many health benefits, teeth whitening (look up oil pulling), homemade toothpaste/shampoo, in substitute of butter, etc. Leave the glas*s on your stove top so it won't become solid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good oil

Reviewer2901286发表于 Nov 02, 2014

Probably is not the best coconut oil, but it has a soft aroma and a good taste. Well balanced product. I tried many brands before and i think this coconut oil has the best relation quality/price, I always purchase this one because of that. Altamente recomendado este aceite, la mejor relación calidad precio en mi opinión.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very very good

vanagelyte发表于 Nov 24, 2014

great price for this amount and raw quality, just ordered another bottle. perfect. use for baking,pancakes etc. during summer as a body cream. love the smell <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good coconut oil!

5510684984401649317发表于 Sep 19, 2014

It didn't taste any different from other virgin coconut oils I have tried, but it is a bit cheaper, so I keep buying this one. The taste is good and fresh :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good for bake

5763376088717397581发表于 Sep 09, 2013

and cooking!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Coconut Oill

MarieMR发表于 Oct 26, 2013

Fresh, tastes great and perfect for cooking. But I like Artisan raw one best, but this is good aswell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best

5568954220925685099发表于 Aug 28, 2014

Still best coconut i have used

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »