ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥79.18

¥94.27

节省: ¥15.09 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

YUM YUM YUM !!!!!!!!

5271669964532671749发表于 Sep 23, 2013

What can I say all ECO products i have purchased on iherb i have given 5 stars. All this brands products are so good ( & organic ) and great value for what you get. Will be trying more of their products in the near future , think the raw chocolate is next.These gojis are not hard and dried up like some of the brands i have tasted , only problem is trying to stop yourself eating so many once you've opened the bag.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the Gogi Berries!

Reviewer1581406发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I love these berries best with green tea! I add bit of raw organic honey to sweeten, throw in a handful of these berries and enjoy. They taste good straight out of the package , too, but I prefer them in tea. They plump up nice and juicy, and I eat them as I drink my hot green tea.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So delicious

5361245887549870591发表于 Aug 30, 2013

I am now a huge fan of goji berries. I purchased two bags and I cannot find them at my local store. I live in a small area so we don't have a lot of local health food stores. I am going to be ordering more than two bags next time. They are great in my green smoothies and just to snack on! Yummy!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh and soft.

5494098918852654809发表于 Jan 07, 2014

These were very fresh i couls almost chew them, not as other brands that are much harder.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY PLEASED

4872071167117541313发表于 Jan 27, 2014

EXCELLENT

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goji berries

Reviewer2288492发表于 Oct 21, 2013

I put them in with my juice ,I like the taste and they are a great source of nutrition.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw Goji berries

Reviewer2896860发表于 Nov 10, 2013

These are really tasty and bigger than normal which and are great to just grab handful or top onto yogurt or smoothie

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!

4657966630950304888发表于 Nov 21, 2013

yum! I love these and will be definitely buying them again. :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superb gojis!

Reviewer1670267发表于 Mar 06, 2014

My favourite goji berries. They look clean and natural. It's a mixture of all sizes but has quite a number of large berries, which is pleasing. Unlike the usual dried gojis, these are not dry and hard. The berries are chewy soft and sweet. I usually don't like to eat goji berries out of the bag but I like to eat these like raisins.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mmm

Reviewer2225813发表于 Mar 20, 2014

love gojberries :) Large and tasty

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »