ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.93

¥66.25

节省: ¥15.32 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not recommended

Reviewer1823140发表于 Nov 14, 2012

This product is misrepresented in the picture. In actuality it has a huge logo on front of the mask, making you a sleeping billboard. The material is not soft, I doubt it's silk - it's very tough and rough. The cut isn't well designed to fit around the nose and it's uncomfortable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleep Mask

Reviewer2204483发表于 Apr 26, 2012

Too much light flows in under the mask because it doesn't fit at all around the nose. Will not recommend this at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Consumer from Saudi Arabia : Amazing

5173140156917817742发表于 Oct 02, 2015

I cannot sleep without This beautiful thing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great! Really soft!

5709098757214985841发表于 Dec 08, 2015

I just received it in the mail. It feels really comfy and soft. It's big too. It definitely covers your eyes and face, but you can still open your eyes inside it. The logo isn't huge or offensive. It seems like it would be great for winter in the cold (for warmth) but the inside is satin, so it wouldn't be too hot in the summer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top!

5165567433837368846发表于 Jan 23, 2014

Je trouve ce masque super! Il est très large, enveloppe bien tout le haut du visage. Matière agréable. Scratch à l'arrière du crâne qui tient très bien durant la nuit. Je recommande ce modèle!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!!!

4684758427163518284发表于 Apr 30, 2014

very soft and conforting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best mask I ever had!

Reviewer2091316发表于 Dec 12, 2012

Before I had many masks but this the best. Soft and silky!!! Great comfort! Comfortable for nose and adjustable. Thank you herb)))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite!

Reviewer1877964发表于 Jul 28, 2012

I really like this sleep mask very much, it's big,plush is so cozy for the face. The stripe is ajustable and it makes mask suitable both for an adult and a child.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great mask:))

Tingeling发表于 Apr 13, 2013

This is BIG,I am use to small sleep masks,so this I like:) The only downside is that the the head strap are hurting my ears,but alle the sleep masks that I've tried is hurting my ears,so maybe it is my ears that its the problem.LOL:)) I even like the blue "silk thing" I hate that fabric:)) Will I buy again: Yes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

4930544441712008113发表于 Mar 12, 2013

so soft, so pleasant to use, so perfect....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »