ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.22

¥65.32

节省: ¥15.10 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great! Really soft!

5709098757214985841发表于 Dec 08, 2015

I just received it in the mail. It feels really comfy and soft. It's big too. It definitely covers your eyes and face, but you can still open your eyes inside it. The logo isn't huge or offensive. It seems like it would be great for winter in the cold (for warmth) but the inside is satin, so it wouldn't be too hot in the summer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Consumer from Saudi Arabia : Amazing

5173140156917817742发表于 Oct 02, 2015

I cannot sleep without This beautiful thing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love it!!!

4684758427163518284发表于 Apr 30, 2014

very soft and conforting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not recommended at all...

ACALAW发表于 Apr 24, 2014

Very uncomfortable during hot/humid weather...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disapointed

TheNorwegian发表于 Apr 16, 2014

It's not made of silk, it's satin. It has a large logo on the front. The front is actually softer than the satin side, but the logo is not soft so you can't wear the wrong way. It's too warm and it doesn't absorb sweat so I can't wear through the whole night. It lets in too much light so it's no use for traveling. The band is nice but I would prefer if it was broader.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top!

5165567433837368846发表于 Jan 23, 2014

Je trouve ce masque super! Il est très large, enveloppe bien tout le haut du visage. Matière agréable. Scratch à l'arrière du crâne qui tient très bien durant la nuit. Je recommande ce modèle!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

maska

4913232203162597871发表于 Jan 08, 2014

premalo možnosti regulacije

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Light Block but Strap Won't Last Long

Reviewer1022577发表于 Apr 23, 2013

Not clear whether the towelling or silk side should be on the face. Obvious to the manufacturer maybe but not the customer. The straps have small velcro pads but stretch quickly, rendering the velcro out-of-range and useless. Buy iHerb's cheaper, smaller towelling sleep mask: better value and has a proper adjustment mechanism which lasts. Most sleep masks, like this one, are designed NOT to last.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great mask:))

Tingeling发表于 Apr 13, 2013

This is BIG,I am use to small sleep masks,so this I like:) The only downside is that the the head strap are hurting my ears,but alle the sleep masks that I've tried is hurting my ears,so maybe it is my ears that its the problem.LOL:)) I even like the blue "silk thing" I hate that fabric:)) Will I buy again: Yes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

4930544441712008113发表于 Mar 12, 2013

so soft, so pleasant to use, so perfect....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »