ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.80

¥55.76

节省: ¥12.96 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very happy with it!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 16, 2013

Very good brush, effective for exfoliating. I was impressed that the bristles were sturdy and didn't chip away with use. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 for function

Reviewer3090967发表于 Jun 30, 2012

I love this brush! Comfortable & easy to brush the whole body--and I'm not a barbie. Sure my husband teased me that it looks like a shrunken toilet brush but that won't change how I feel about it. The bristles are just as soft and still just as firm as they need to be. I can actually feel my blood circulation improving as I use it without my sensitive skin areas being irritated.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for dry brushing

Reviewer1310526发表于 Mar 18, 2010

I love this brush. The handle allows me to reach my back and the brush does not "shed." I can whole-heartedly recommend this brush.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Body Brush

Reviewer2826072发表于 May 13, 2012

Have been using this the last few weeks and it definitely helps with lumps and bumps on the skin. My skin is now silky smooth

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good brush

Reviewer1700058发表于 Jan 18, 2010

I will give it a 5 stars it is wasnt too short, iherb should bring in the long handle. I agreed with the previous user that it gets waterlogged rather quickly and cause it to get a out of shape. But overall it was easy to brush given the design compare to those wooden handle type.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good brush

Reviewer3325005发表于 May 13, 2011

Easy to hold and use, nice natural bristles that create circulation....dry use only, would not wet it...very happy with this item

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

5194380732372608028发表于 Feb 12, 2013

I just recently started dry brushing and I can't begin to explain how much I love it! This is my first bush and over all it is great. The only downside is that it has a short handle so it can be hard to reach all parts of your back. But that's not a big deal. You just get to stretch while your brush! haha...I would definitely buy this again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To hard

5179787325484961853发表于 Jun 18, 2014

To hard for dry brushing of the skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best brush I've found for dry skin brushing

juliem发表于 Feb 18, 2013

I've bought a few brushes now and this is the best one I've come across for dry skin brushing. It's a perfect size and is ideal for a satisfying and invigourating scrub. I'm planning to buy this one again when it wears out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite dry brushing

Reviewer2144409发表于 Jun 11, 2014

My favorite and it is easy to hang. I just wish the handle doesnt stab me when I grip it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »