ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Just try it

Reviewer3286892发表于 Jan 13, 2009

IHerb has a great selection of products also they make it hassle free shopping. I won't buy this product anywhere else now. I can also get the quantity that I want for a great price. IHerb also has products that are hard to find where I live. I'm glad I found this great place to shop.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer2287812发表于 Aug 14, 2009

I have been using this product now for about 2 years. I add it to my green smoothie. The taste is also great. I like the powder because when mixed with juice or water it gets into your blood within 10-15 minutes. It definitely cleanses the body.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this...

Reviewer2538564发表于 Aug 18, 2009

I even think it tastes good...much better than straight spirulina.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Earthrise, Green Blends Cleansing - One of my early spirulinas - very good, but ...

Thoughtful-Reviews发表于 Feb 08, 2014

When I first came to know Spirulina, Earthrise was the only reputable source that I know at the time (2005). Over time, I came to know more Spirulinas, at much better prices. Now, I'm a regular for Now Foods' and Nutrex's powdered spirulinas. Their prices are'hotter'. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Overall satisfaction with the product

Reviewer1257716发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I feel much better, I lost some pound as well. I don´t have problems with my stomach as I used to have before. Preparation is also very easy. From my point of view I really recomend this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer3349772发表于 Jan 02, 2012

A daily detox is good and this company combines several greens that helps to cleanse your digestive system - price is good too!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Earthrise-Cleansing-Green-Blends-7-4-oz-210-g-Powder

Reviewer2220698发表于 Feb 20, 2012

I use it each day.It gives me energy and keeps my body healthy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product!

5260641506232206154发表于 May 04, 2012

I love Spirulina and the Chlorella is such a wonderful addition! Great for my system.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Earthrise Cleansing Green Blends

jscott4998发表于 Oct 05, 2012

I have been using 1 teaspoon of this product daily in either rice milk for almost 6 months now. It has helped tremendously with my digestion and elimination.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent energy source

Reviewer2221365发表于 May 02, 2009

I really like the Earthrise cleansing greens. Mix with a bit of orange juice each morning for an energy boost. Good product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »