ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.94

¥162.77

节省: ¥62.83 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Spirulina I know

katmakiah发表于 Dec 29, 2007

More than anything else I had tried, just two fruit smoothies with 3 T each changed my energy levels to where I actually feel good! It's REALLY green, and REALLY good. YUM!!!! Fruit smoothie with apple juice, strawberries, 1 banana, raspberries and 4 TBL of Spirulina. I tried the NOW brand and it just doesn't have the quality that Earthrise has. My husband and I can both taste the difference.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Love This Product

Reviewer1670279发表于 Mar 17, 2010

I have tried all the different brands of spirulina powder, and I always come back to Earthrise. I make breakfast shakes with fruit, and this product mixes with juice and fruit more smoothly than the others I have tried, and it looks richer in volume, thicker, and feels as if it has a higher resolution or constitution of spirulina. And the best thing of all, its priced way better with iHerb than my health food store!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deep green energy

Reviewer2191541发表于 Dec 23, 2009

the quality of this spirulina is excellent. i have been taking it for 3 weeks and can notice a tangible difference in my sustained energy level throughout the day. remarkable! i put a teaspoon in with my morning fruit smoothie.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great deal

rdcoons发表于 Nov 06, 2006

Actually, the description doesn't say organic anywhere. It is, however, the best deal you will find on spirulina anywhere, and Earthrise is a reputable brand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We're feeling better!

Reviewer1371772发表于 Feb 24, 2010

Since my husband and I (both in our 80's) started taking a teaspoon of Spirulina mixed in a small glass of plain yogurt with our breakfast daily we seem to have more energy and generally feel better. Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great brand, too messy.

Reviewer2605937发表于 Jan 09, 2008

This is a great brand, but the powder proved to be too messy and gloppy for me. Also, there is a slight smell that bothered me. I would have to cover it up with other ingredients to consume it. I realized that I much prefer capsules from now on.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1351453发表于 Jul 26, 2012

one of the best industrial spirulina i 've tried, good taste, not sticky, light smell. five star for iherb price and service.... I've sent several email to this companie about the radioactive analysis. they never reply. i've stopped to buy US and Hawaiian spirulina since fukushima. better to read this report: http://blog.alexanderhiggins.com/2011/04/21/radioactive-fukushima-plutonium-strontium-bombarding-west-coast-march-18th-19279/

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

4924128804959714023发表于 Jan 31, 2014

definitely will buy it again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff. Great product, great price.

feistyveganconsumer发表于 Dec 28, 2006

Spirulina is a cheap way to get lots of health benefits for your money. It jacks up my immune system, keeps me from being constipated, and I just feel better when I take it, period. A good brand, too, and I've tried several.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Martin

Reviewer2359606发表于 May 15, 2008

Superb whole food supplment.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »