ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥117.43

¥130.44

节省: ¥13.01 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It broke even after 1st use

5151416500217566218发表于 Feb 08, 2016

The packaging is not great because the soft paste concealer should not be housed in a lipstick cover, it broke easily. The coverage is light to medium only and it creases. Also, it smells rancid after only 4 months of use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth and creamy, but fell apart quickly.

LissiR发表于 Jan 09, 2016

Im of italian background and with medium/fair skin and this covers my dark under eye rings reasonable well. It is creamy and doesn't make my wrinkles stand out as some can do. It feels a little thick on the skin, but seems to last all day (in the cooler weather). Hoping it will last during the Australian summer time. I have used it alone and also with mineral powder over the top and so far looks good on my skin. I give it 4 stars because it fell apart after a couple of uses and it is a bit pricey for such a small amount, but its they only natural product i can find that is in cream form and not powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice product

4962850852734094059发表于 Nov 26, 2015

It covers my dark eye circles and was applied naturally on my skin, without looking fake

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ecco Bella Cover Up Concealer, Beige

4738116759633581438发表于 Nov 22, 2015

AMAZING!!! I love this product, I found my ideal concealer after many years of trying almost everything on the market!! And it hasn't bad chemicals in it. I even looked into the EWG Cosmetics Database. ;-) Perfect, simply the standard that all the brands in the world should have in order to respect our body, animals and the environment. Too happy with it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Too light for me, but...

MichelX发表于 Jun 23, 2015

Great formula. Unfortunately, the other color they make isn't too light, but waaaay too pink, as others had written. I wish the company would make the darker color with the undertones of this one which is a fleshy-peach, in other words, human skin tone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working well!

5297892309717867474发表于 Oct 17, 2014

Working well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

4637146270751513038发表于 Jul 06, 2014

Love the packaging and product. Not drying, goes on smoothly. Do not expect heavy coverage, but it helps in making blemishes less obvious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer3004807发表于 Nov 29, 2013

It's invisible, comfortable on skin and gives medium coverage. Will be perfect for pale skin with yellow undertone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad but not so good

Reviewer1401721发表于 Nov 14, 2013

Coverage is weak and product is kind of oily, like the face paint we used to use as kids for Halloween. But the ingredients are all natural so it is better for your skin than all those high quality, expensive concealers. If you are just using it to hide mild imperfections, it will do the job quite well. I have a yellowish complexion and it looks OK if you don't look too up close.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The best cover-up

5362073350644528504发表于 Oct 22, 2013

I love this product, it's the best natural one that I ever tried. It cover well dark circles under eyes. I highly recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »